DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Beads Out
Voodoo · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 961 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: Medium3 signal sources961 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 2.5.6 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.5.6, updated 2026-09-22.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 2.5.6 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.5.6, updated 2026-09-21.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 1

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 32 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 32 distinct reviewers — 6.0% of the 530 reviews scanned on this store leg (Google Play).

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 1

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 9 distinct reviewers (2.1% of 431 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

fourth update, lol; been wanting so bad to give them chances, I do like the game when it works. so many little glitches and can't even play ads anymore for boosters. odd since ads seem to be everything in games, haha. I just want the game…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

I like the game itself, it's easy but after every level is a long ad. No matter if I win or lose, the second I press next to start the next level it's an ad. Maybe if I lost or every few rounds would be ok but after every round is…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-08-05

game of fun but the ads after every 2 levels is excessive can't enjoy the game.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-01

Pay to progress

It is a really fun game BUT it's one of those games where once you get so far it's almost impossible to win levels without paying. Also it sucks that the payout stays exactly the same. it's either 25 coins a level or watch a video for 50…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-08-02

pay to win

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-20

Impossible level:359 — There is no way to beat level 359 without spending money. I’ve tried it from every possible angle and it is not possible. It was fun while it lasted.

1★ · App Store · 2026-08-18

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Ad removal1
No Ads Pop UpTerm not stated$7.99
One-off packs6
Coin Pack 2Pack$8.99
Small BundlePack$4.99
Coin Pack 1Pack$1.99
Medium BundlePack$9.99
Large BundlePack$17.99
Starter PackPack$3.99
Show 3 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Fail Offer 1Term not stated$4.99
Happy HourTerm not stated$3.99
Beads PassTerm not stated$9.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 2.5.6 (App Store), 2.5.6 (Google Play)3 independent signals961 reviews scannedConfidence: MediumNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.