DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Black Hole - Eat Everything
Leapjoy Games Limited · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 649 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources649 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.21.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.21.0, updated 2026-09-07.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.21.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.21.0, updated 2026-09-07.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 27 distinct reviewers (15.8% of 171 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 20 distinct reviewers (11.7% of 171 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Usable without an account
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store privacy disclosure.view evidence
The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (5 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

They reel you in with the "No ads" trope just to get in there, play for a little bit and guess what? ADS! I'm so over the LIES just to get you in - in hopes you'll forget, just to be bombarded with ads! I gave it 2 stars because it was a…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-07-20

so far, so good level 9 and no ads ty, well around level 12 ads start, but still a fun game. will edit as I play. well, I think the ads are enough for me, and the 7.99 to remove only 3 days of ads is insanely expensive. it was fun while…

5★ · Google Play · 2026-08-21

out right lies . does anyone make a game that isn't just total lies and misdirection. ad said play this game there are zero ads. you download it and find it's only ad free for 3 days... first lie. then on my screen there is a big no ads…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-15

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

False advertising! The game itself is great but the creepy AI lady in the advert made a huge point to say it's a gane with no ads and there are. I don't think most people really care about an ad or two popping up, it's an acceptable way…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-08-08

I truly wish there was something that could be done about false advertising like claiming a game has no ads when it has ads like this one does. This is disgraceful. People don't like being lied to. If the game has ads, don't advertise…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-06

It said there were no ads in their AI generated ad. After level 10, there is an ad after every level. I don't care about ads as long as they're not in the middle of the level, but don't advertise no ads if you very obviously have ads in…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-06

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs5
Beginner's PackPack$1.99
Super BundlePack$9.99
Holiday PackPack$0.99
Piggy Bank 3Pack$14.99
Big PackPack$9.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Coins 1Term not stated$1.99
Coin Frenzy1Term not stated$0.99
Starlight PassTerm not stated$9.99
Revive OfferTerm not stated$0.99
Endless Treasure1 Term not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 1.21.0 (App Store), 1.21.0 (Google Play)3 independent signals649 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.