DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Coin Collector!
Venturesis Teknoloji Anonim Sirketi · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-04 from 599 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: Low3 signal sources599 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 1.2.5 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.2.5, updated 2026-09-18.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 1

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 198 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 198 distinct reviewers — 33.1% of the 599 reviews scanned on this store leg (Google Play).

One source only — shown, not confirmed 1

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (0.8% of 599 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

An overall uninspiring experience. Imagine a great classic mobile game like coin pusher. This is a sad 2d version of that. The key differences being, there are no prizes to collect, ads are forced every 2 minutes (unless you pay this…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-20

Paid for no ads, yet they changed every upgrade button to be an ad when you cant afford the upgrade (99% of the time) and they put popup ads in the place where most people tap the screen to get you to accidentally start an ad. Game is…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-30

Paid for no forced ads, bonuses still cover the screen and now every upgradable machine has an ad button it it you can accidently tap. Special coins are worthless when every map has spikes that destroy coins, many maps leaving it to…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-23

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

"No Ads" only removes forced ads. There are "ad tokens" to skip bonus ads hidden at the bottom of the shop. This is predatory false advertising.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-20

Annoying game full of ads plus most positive reviews are fake

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-12

the 6-7 dollar ad removal is a bit misleading, it only removes forced ads, not the 'elective' ones for goodies. The purchase should say "forced ad removal" instead of just "ad removal"

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-04

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Ad removal2
Remove Ads BundleTerm not stated$6.99
Remove AdsTerm not stated$4.99
One-off packs7
60 GemsPack$7.49
Starter BundlePack$22.99
Grinder Roster BundlePack$14.99
150 GemsPack$17.99
Jackpot BundlePack$25.99
25 GemsPack$3.49
10 GemsPack$1.49
Show 1 more purchase we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

x10 Ad Skip TokensTerm not stated$3.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 1.2.53 independent signals599 reviews scannedConfidence: LowNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.