DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Coin Master - Board Adventure
Moon Active · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 1,435 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources1,435 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 3.5.2711 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 3.5.2711, updated 2026-09-29.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 3.5.2711 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 3.5.2714, updated 2026-10-02.

The app has been updated since this analysis. The findings on this page describe version 3.5.2711, not the version now listed on the store.

Release notes for the newer versions, in the developer’s own words:

Version 3.5.2714 · 2026-10-02

No release notes were provided for this version.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 24.99 — a 25x spread across 10 items

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 4

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.2% of 585 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Energy / timer gating: raised by 11 distinct reviewers (1.9% of 585 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.2% of 585 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Upgrade prompts use guilt-trip wording
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Declining an upgrade is written as a loss ('No thanks, I don't want to improve'), or users report being repeatedly pushed to subscribe during normal use.
What we saw: Constant upsell pressure: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.2% of 585 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

WAYYYY TO MANY ADS! and using them to better someone's experience is ridiculous! it's for y'all to make more money an draggg players through to many ads they can't enjoy even playing the game. bad experience for sure

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-07

too many ads

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-25

Too many ads — Too many ads which make the game not such enjoyable.

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-10

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

this game is just a cash grab. I've played this game throughout the summer from June to September. you can get a full 3 minutes of playing then it's either buy more energy or wait 1 day. do not play this game. it will be deleted after…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-16

what is the obsession with in game pop ups and trying to get us to add friends and connect our Facebook after we already said no so many times it's sickening? it's constant bombardment and we can't just play the game. just to load the…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-10-01

Great game. Really enjoying logging in daily. Only issue is too many popups soon as you run out of energy

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-16

Pay to progress

The game is really enjoyable, but like all the others it eventually becomes virtually impossible to progress without spending copious amounts of money. Unlike most games I play though, this games prices are actually outrageous.

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-07

Slow development without P2W — Game has honestly got to be the worst one yet from Fetch. It’s so paid to win and it takes way too long to get energy to roll. Just another P2W game, impossible to upgrade villages in a timely manner.

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-19

Not what it used to be — When I first started playing this game it was enjoyable and fun to login every day to pass time. After reaching level 300, it’s an entirely different game. It’s nearly impossible to beat the weekly events without…

2★ · App Store · 2026-08-30

Upgrade prompts use guilt-trip wording

Coin Master algorithm keeps pushing me to buy more spins. After highly rewarding phases, the game suddenly becomes much more restrictive instead of staying fun, which feels draining. At the same time, the prices for spins seem to…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-27

Oof. Avoid this "game". — Every single action initiates an in-game pop up to purchase something. If you run out of energy, you will be greeted with seven... that's 7... SEVEN pop-ups asking you to buy packs for energy. Everything else…

1★ · App Store · 2026-07-11

Great game — I really like this game and how it has mini games inside one big game. I love the plot and all of the little details. However when you run out of energy after rolling a TON of pop ups come right after every single time. Not…

4★ · App Store · 2026-06-18

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 10 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Sofi Pack_2.99Term not stated$2.99
Sofi Pack_3.99Term not stated$3.99
Sofi Pack_4.99Term not stated$4.99
Sofi Pack_1.99Term not stated$1.99
Sofi Pack_0.99Term not stated$0.99
Sofi Pack_5.99Term not stated$5.99
Sofi Pack_7.99Term not stated$7.99
Sofi Pack_9.99Term not stated$9.99
Sofi Pack_14.99Term not stated$14.99
Sofi Pack_24.99Term not stated$24.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 3.5.2711 (App Store), 3.5.2711 (Google Play)3 independent signals1,435 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.