DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Cooking Diary® Restaurant Game
Mytona · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-06 from 808 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources808 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 2.57.3 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.57.3, updated 2026-09-24.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 2.57.4 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.57.4, updated 2026-09-25.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 9 distinct reviewers (1.7% of 532 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Price keeps rising
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The price of the paid tier has been raised on existing users.
What we saw: Price keeps rising: raised by 8 distinct reviewers (2.9% of 276 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Pay to progress

pay to win game. every uogrades need to use gems which force you to purchase from store rather than complete stories for gaining gems. and those gems they only provide very little only

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-01

it's fun to play but they make stages really hard on purpose to get you to purchase stuff online... and it's very frustrating because one of the games challenges is to spend more money to progress to the next level

2★ · Google Play · 2026-06-10

I’ve been playing this game since 2018. I've tried so many games now, but they're all pay-to-win. This one still has no ads in 2026 and it’s still the best—I had to play it all over again! :)

5★ · Google Play · 2026-08-15

Price keeps rising

Update: You're making it worst. I literally can't pass every other levels now without playing it a couple dozen times and I have no boosters. I'm quitting because its not even fun anymor, it's frustrating as he.. Wish I could give you 0…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-12

I've been playing this game for years. Fair warning, it gets expensive to play regularly. The further you progress, the more it costs. Just getting through one restaurant at this point costs me up to 300 rubies.

4★ · Google Play · 2026-06-24

Greedy — I have been playing this game every day since 2019. It’s something to take the edge off, distract me from the world. There’s a ton of things to do, which is what makes it fun. I have spent money consistently over the course of…

1★ · App Store · 2026-04-26

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs4
Bag of rubiesPack$4.99
Handful of rubiesPack$0.99
Amateur's BundlePack$1.99
Dazzling BundlePack$7.99
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Tasty Pass 4.99Term not stated$4.99
Golden TicketTerm not stated$4.99
Appetizing offerTerm not stated$4.99
Purse of rubiesTerm not stated$9.99
Tempting offerTerm not stated$1.99
Juicy offerTerm not stated$9.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 2.57.3 (App Store), 2.57.4 (Google Play)3 independent signals808 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.