DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Countdown - Pretty Progress
keinois OU · Utilities

We scanned 393 user reviews and found no recurring complaint patterns. Not yet audited by Appworthy.

No complaint patterns · unauditedConfidence: Medium393 reviews scannedas of 2026-10-07

Reported by users

Recurring themes across scanned reviews — a signal, not a finding. User reports
Reviewers report clear pricing6 reviews · 1.5% of scanned

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Reviewers report clear pricing

No lifetime option — There is no option for lifetime subscription,

3★ · App Store · 2025-08-22

Make it free — Plz Edit: make it a one time purchase

4★ · App Store · 2024-07-29

Well Made — Widget on home screen is great. Clearer than other countdowns. Simple to use. Fair price.

5★ · App Store · 2024-05-25

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions4
Pretty Progress PRO (Weekly)Weekly$4.99
Pretty Progress PRO (Monthly)Monthly$4.99
Pretty Progress Pro (Annual)Yearly$14.99
Pretty Progress Pro (Annual)Yearly$24.99
Buy once2
Pretty Progress PRO (Lifetime)Lifetime$49.99
Pretty Progress PRO (Lifetime)Lifetime$59.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Unlimited accessTerm not stated$5.99
Unlimited accessTerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How a review signal works

Automated, review-derived, and always superseded by a human review.

A review signal is produced automatically from public app reviews by a classifier — never by a hands-on Appworthy test, and never by a human analyst. It exists so a real, not-yet-audited app can carry more than a blank “Not yet tested” listing, without ever being mistaken for an assessment.

A theme only appears above once at least 5 distinct reviews corroborate it — one angry review can never tag an app. These thresholds are published settings and may be tuned as coverage grows.

It carries no confirmed findings — reviews are one kind of evidence, and nothing here has been hands-on tested. The moment Appworthy publishes a full assessment of this app, it replaces this signal, permanently.

 Not yet human-reviewed

A human review replaces this review-derived signal with hands-on, recorded measurements.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.