DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Drop the Cat
ACTIONFIT · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-04 from 952 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: Low3 signal sources952 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.13.05 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.13.05, updated 2026-09-14.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.13.17 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.13.17, updated 2026-09-28.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 1

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 88 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 88 distinct reviewers — 17.6% of the 500 reviews scanned on this store leg (App Store).

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Energy / timer gating: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.4% of 500 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.4% of 500 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Usable without an account
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store privacy disclosure.view evidence
The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (6 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

Edit: (Im at level 146 and now it gets super glitchy. I thought it was just my device, but the timer works completely fine. itll glitch out to where you cant move any of the blocks then time just runs out.) It gets to a point where the…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-14

it's a good game but i would really like there to be an option to turn the timers off, i downloaded it becayse i thought it looked fun, cute and relaxing, and none of the ads said anything about a timer. i find the game actually stresses…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-07-26

the timer is way too short. it makes the game experience stressful and upsetting. the ads are frequent and often long. I also dont like that the ads force me to open Google play... Edit to add: my god. theres now an ad every single puzzle…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-14

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

not sure why but app started randomly lagging and not responding to touch correctly. Not playable especially when this game is timed with limited lives.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-08-09

meh. lots of ads with a game attached. game is fun, but the timer seems intentionally VERY short, so you use up lives faster and need to either purchase lives or extra time. time mechanic makes this not feel a casual game. puzzles are…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-07-26

Amazing! but too much coins being spent — Hi! I love this game so much! But when I try to buy more lives or something it’s sooo much coins! It’s 900 coins and I think that’s a bit much. But I love this game so much!

5★ · App Store · 2026-08-31

Pay to progress

too many ads. this is a 'pay to win' game

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-24

Almost impossible to win without paying for extras. As others have said - so many ads regardless

2★ · Google Play · 2026-08-09

Unplayable — All the levels are times and Everything costs money. No in game currency, just real money cash grab. You can’t progress past level 10 without paying.

1★ · App Store · 2026-07-27

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs6
1,000 CoinsPack$1.99
5,000 CoinsPack$7.99
Basic BundlePack$6.99
Small BundlePack$9.99
Hard Level PackPack$6.99
Starter PackPack$3.59
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Fail OfferTerm not stated$4.99
Fail Offer 02Term not stated$8.99
Fail Offer 03Term not stated$14.99
Endless Reward Basic 01Term not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 1.13.05 (App Store), 1.13.17 (Google Play)3 independent signals952 reviews scannedConfidence: LowNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.