DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Family Feud® Live!
Ludia Games inc. · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-04 from 954 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources954 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 2.26.3 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.26.3, updated 2025-10-28.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 2.26.3 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 2.26.3, updated 2025-10-06.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Energy / timer gating: raised by 14 distinct reviewers (2.6% of 530 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Loot boxes with no stated odds
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store listing.view evidence
The app sells randomised rewards — crates, chests, packs, pulls — and states no drop rates or odds anywhere in its own text, so what the money buys is unknowable before paying.
What we saw: The store lists 1 randomised-reward purchase ("Daily Premium Spin") and the app's own text states no drop rates or odds

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

It is very glitchy sometimes when I play the fast money round I can't submit my answers and it causes me to lose the game and tickets. Sometimes switching between rounds it freezes up causing me to exit out. I also don't like you can't…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-04-02

I bought the VIP subscription thinking it would let me play more continuously with better ticket refills. But once you run out of tickets, you still have to wait for the timer, and the game immediately pushes another paid ticket pack. The…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-05-27

run out off tickets to play after a few goes, had have to wait hours for a new one or pay for VIP ,,, PAY TO PLAY , DELETE

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-21

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
VIP MembershipTerm not stated$4.99
One-off packs4
Bronze Coin packPack$1.99
Ticket PackPack$2.99
Silver Coin packPack$4.99
Ticket BundlePack$4.99
Show 1 more purchase we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Daily Premium SpinTerm not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 2.26.3 (App Store), 2.26.3 (Google Play)3 independent signals954 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.