DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
FET: Kinky BDSM Dating App
Ideawise Ltd. · Social

We analyzed this app across 3 independent signals and corroborated nothing unfair. That is a signal, not an audit.

Nothing unfair corroborated · unauditedConfidence: High3 signal sources569 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 15.0.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 15.0.0, updated 2026-08-24.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 9 distinct reviewers (1.6% of 569 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Paywall blocks the basics
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The core of the app — not extras — sits behind payment, or previously-free function moved behind a paywall.
What we saw: Paywall blocks the basics: raised by 13 distinct reviewers (2.3% of 569 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

Used to be good. Now trash. — A few years ago when I first discovered this app it was a pretty good way to meet and date kinky people. Fast forward to today when it must have been taken over by people that actually hate kink and it’s…

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-22

Diabolical ads you can’t close — Forcing us to watch 45 seconds worth of ads every time we want to view our messages is crazy work. Then forcing you to click the ad multiple times before it will go away is even worse. Not putting an X to…

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-12

Unskippable ads — Use to be somewhat decent and loved that you could get premium for a low week price. Now they have unskippable ads every time you open the app or try to message anyone

2★ · App Store · 2026-08-29

Paywall blocks the basics

The App is Lame! — You have to pay for everything and you can’t message everyone without paying for the app. Plus it is really weird and lots of fakes

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-28

everything is behind a paywall — you literally can’t do anything, every single feature is behind a paywall. after having the app on my phone for 4 months i was able to send one member a message, and they were a bot. Unless you plan on…

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-06

The app is about as functional and annoying as the free version of Tinder… — I downloaded this app to find more connections in the scene, but was met with a lot of disappointment due to the design of the app. I can’t see any of my…

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-02

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions8
1 WeekWeekly$6.99
1 MonthMonthly$18.49
1 MonthMonthly$19.99
1 Month MembershipMonthly$10.99
1 MonthMonthly$21.99
6 MonthsEvery 6 months$63.99
12 MonthsYearly$90.99
12 MonthsYearly$79.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

1000 PointsTerm not stated$6.99
10000 PointsTerm not stated$44.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 15.0.03 independent signals569 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.