DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Fonts Art: Cool Keyboard Maker
AIBY · Utilities

We analyzed this app across 3 independent signals and corroborated nothing unfair. That is a signal, not an audit.

Nothing unfair corroborated · unauditedConfidence: High3 signal sources545 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 3.68 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 3.69, updated 2026-10-02.

The app has been updated since this analysis. The findings on this page describe version 3.68, not the version now listed on the store.

Release notes for the newer versions, in the developer’s own words:

Version 3.69 · 2026-10-02
You know the drill, update time! In the new app version: • Minor bug fixes and UI improvements If you enjoy the app, please rate us or leave your review.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Paywall blocks the basics
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The core of the app — not extras — sits behind payment, or previously-free function moved behind a paywall.
What we saw: Paywall blocks the basics: raised by 9 distinct reviewers (1.7% of 545 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (0.9% of 545 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 18 distinct reviewers (3.3% of 545 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Paywall blocks the basics

. — Everything costs money and ads

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-25

It’s ridiculous — You literally have to pay for almost everything and you get like 4 free fonts and have to pay for the wallpapers and widgets

1★ · App Store · 2026-08-09

PLEASE READ BEFORE BUY — You have to pay for everything continuously to keep it

1★ · App Store · 2026-07-15

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

False Advertisement — Downloaded this trying to get the emojis I saw from a ad on fb what a joke no option for any emojis but these dumb symbols down recommend at all if they didn’t falsely show emojis I would have paid for the…

1★ · App Store · 2026-05-05

False advertising — The emojis don’t exist

1★ · App Store · 2026-05-02

Fake advertisement — Downloaded it for the emojis but it’s just your typical keyboards fonts. Lame.

1★ · App Store · 2026-04-01

Aggressive ad load

AD — There were so many ads and every time I clicked on a font it would say get premium to unlock it

1★ · App Store · 2026-10-03

Amazing! — I love this app so much, and i only have two problems! I gave it Three stars because there are so many ads, also, why does 90% of the stuff cost money?! you get like nothing! You get a few free keyboards, like 3 free fonts, and…

3★ · App Store · 2026-08-23

Adds — To many adds, I would like to use it every month.

5★ · App Store · 2026-08-02

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
Premium membership (1 year)Yearly$19.99
Show 8 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Cool Fonts & Color KeyboardsTerm not stated$4.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$5.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$7.99
FontsTerm not stated$34.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$14.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$21.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$2.99
Fonts - PremiumTerm not stated$6.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 3.683 independent signals545 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.