DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Girls Nail Salon - Kids Games
Pazu Games Ltd · Games

We analyzed this app across 6 independent signals and corroborated nothing unfair. That is a signal, not an audit.

Nothing unfair corroborated · unauditedConfidence: High6 signal sources921 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.61 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.61, updated 2026-02-18.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.69 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.69, updated 2026-08-12.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Positive evidence 2

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

No advertising SDKs
Measuredfrom SDKs in the app packageartefact e75efe3fa10b…
No advertising or mediation SDK of any kind was found in the package.
What we saw: No advertising or mediation SDK among the 1 SDK detected in the package
Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 4

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

In the app's own text: Paywall with no way past it
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the app's own on-screen text.artefact e75efe3fa10b…
A paywall screen ships with no dismiss, skip or 'maybe later' affordance anywhere in the package, so the app's own text offers no way in without paying.
What we saw: Ships a purchase screen ("Paywall intent is not provided.") with no dismiss, skip or "continue free" text anywhere in the package
In the app's own text: Hard to cancel
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the app's own on-screen text.artefact e75efe3fa10b…
Cancelling the subscription is blocked, hidden, multi-step, or simply does not take effect.
What we saw: Sells a subscription in-app but ships no cancel or manage-subscription text of its own, leaving the store's settings as the only exit
Reported by users: Paywall blocks the basics
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The core of the app — not extras — sits behind payment, or previously-free function moved behind a paywall.
What we saw: Paywall blocks the basics: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.4% of 507 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Users describe the free version as usable
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly say the free version is worth using on its own. Nothing we can measure corroborates that — a free listing with in-app purchases looks identical whether the free tier is generous or a demo — so this is published as what reviewers say, not as a measured credit.
What we saw: Reviewers describe the free version as usable: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (1.0% of 507 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Paywall blocks the basics

. — I like it but why does everything have to cost money Like let them be happy and have a lot??

4★ · App Store · 2026-08-05

Free pls!!🙏🥺 — Hi, no hard feelings but when I downloaded this game I thought everything was free but you have to pay for almost everything and it’s a description. I was very disappointed so a few weeks later, I DELETED IT😡😡🤯!! There…

2★ · App Store · 2026-05-02

Love this! — So I honestly love this game and also I would think the kids would love it but, please lower your prices and don’t make it to where you have to pay for everything I want more! Otherwise, pretty good would recommend.

5★ · App Store · 2026-03-22

Users describe the free version as usable

LOVE THIS GAME😍😍 — This is the best game ever there are no adds but there is only two people you can use and you have to pay for the other people that is the only thing I would change, but everything else is free and very fun. You don’t…

5★ · App Store · 2026-07-16

Kadija’s ratings — It was fun, but you have to pay for some of them and we do not like to pay I like games that are all the way free some games who said they’re fully free after they say you have to pay for a free trial like literally I…

4★ · App Store · 2026-01-17

Love it — I love it sometimes my parents have to come make sure that I’m not dead because I literally am so silent Megan nails and Northeast to make nails better than that that’s perfectly fine you should make a really don’t have to pay

4★ · App Store · 2025-12-05

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions3
Pazu PLUS monthlyMonthly$9.99
Pazu SubscriptionTerm not stated$59.99
Pazu MembershipTerm not stated$59.99
One-off packs4
Full Game PackPack$9.99
Value PackPack$9.99
Holiday PackPack$5.99
Besties PackPack$5.99
Show 1 more purchase we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Special OfferTerm not stated$5.99
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Six independent signals are read — user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 1.61 (App Store), 1.69 (Google Play)6 independent signals921 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure.