DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Hiki: Autism ADHD & ND Dating
HIKI, INC. · Lifestyle

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signal — from user reviews, not yet audited by Appworthy.

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signalConfidence: High500 reviews scannedas of 2026-10-07

Reported by users

Recurring themes across scanned reviews — a signal, not a finding. User reports
Paywall blocks the basics22 reviews · 4.4% of scanned

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Paywall blocks the basics

Ugh — Making an app for a population that can already have a harder time using conventional dating apps, and then one of the most useful features for reducing the exhausting swipe process is sitting behind a pretty aggressive paywall.

2★ · App Store · 2026-08-23

Very Expensive and Extremely Restrictive — $44 a month is very expensive, and is kind of backwards for neurodivergent people like myself, who struggle to find a job to pay even half that. Furthermore, it is pitiful to lock even filtering…

1★ · App Store · 2026-07-31

Predatory — Locking location filter behind a paywall is predatory towards an already vulnerable community

2★ · App Store · 2026-03-16

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions6
Hiki Premium 1 weekWeekly$19.95
Hiki Premium 1 month 7d trialMonthly$44.00
Hiki Premium 1 month 7d trialMonthly$34.00
Hiki Premium 1 monthMonthly$34.00
Hiki Premium 1 monthMonthly$44.00
Hiki Premium 3 MonthsEvery 3 months$90.00
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

3 SparksTerm not stated$14.99
1 BoostTerm not stated$24.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How a review signal works

Automated, review-derived, and always superseded by a human review.

A review signal is produced automatically from public app reviews by a classifier — never by a hands-on Appworthy test, and never by a human analyst. It exists so a real, not-yet-audited app can carry more than a blank “Not yet tested” listing, without ever being mistaken for an assessment.

A theme only appears above once at least 5 distinct reviews corroborate it — one angry review can never tag an app. These thresholds are published settings and may be tuned as coverage grows.

It carries no confirmed findings — reviews are one kind of evidence, and nothing here has been hands-on tested. The moment Appworthy publishes a full assessment of this app, it replaces this signal, permanently.

 Not yet human-reviewed

A human review replaces this review-derived signal with hands-on, recorded measurements.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.