DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Hollywood Merge
VoyagerOne · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-04 from 1,307 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources1,307 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 0.0.899 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 0.0.909, updated 2026-09-30.

The app has been updated since this analysis. The findings on this page describe version 0.0.899, not the version now listed on the store.

Release notes for the newer versions, in the developer’s own words:

Version 0.0.909 · 2026-09-30
Update Now for Exciting New Features! - Episode 74 Is Here: As red carpet rumors swell, face Nate to put an end to this uncertainty. - Japanese Food Fest Kicks Off September 30: A delicious journey awaits you beneath the cherry blossoms! - Golden Memories Event Begins October 8: Relive the dreams of the glory days! - New Glory Challenges Begin October 2: The Glory Challenges are getting started just in time for Halloween!

Google Play

This analysis describes version 0.0.903 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 0.0.909, updated 2026-09-29.

The app has been updated since this analysis. The findings on this page describe version 0.0.903, not the version now listed on the store.

Release notes for the newer versions, in the developer’s own words:

Version 0.0.909 · 2026-09-29

No release notes were provided for this version.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 5

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Energy / timer gating: raised by 32 distinct reviewers (7.4% of 431 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 19 distinct reviewers (4.4% of 431 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 8 distinct reviewers (0.9% of 876 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Price keeps rising
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The price of the paid tier has been raised on existing users.
What we saw: Price keeps rising: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (0.6% of 876 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Usable without an account
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store privacy disclosure.view evidence
The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (6 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

It's a good game at first, then to play for more than a few minutes at a time you need to purchase more diamonds, or wait hours for energy to refill. Shame really, because otherwe it's good fun but they have definitely figured out how to…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-05

I love this game, ive been playing it quite a while, and have spent a lot of real money 💰 however the further along I get the more and more expensive watching the story clips are becoming. Its crazy to me you want us to pay over 300…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-11

I love the game but the energy takes time to refill

5★ · Google Play · 2026-09-30

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

False advertising. The body modification tools do not exist.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-20

The ads I saw for this game (in Meowdoku) showed an interactable breast slider. A quick online search reveals there's no such thing. False advertising.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

Its not what's advertised on the Google ads

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-27

Pay to progress

Good story line. Recent changes made it difficult to progress. Not sure if it’s level based, I’m level 106 . Weekly tasks increased a lot. 700 merges for day 1 and 3000 merges for day 4. Took me 3 days to complete 700 merges. I haven’t…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-18

I don't particularly like most of the outfits they want us to style. It's annoying to me that they keep interrupting dressing the character to do storyline things, so she walks around unready a lot. Not naked, but it's unprofessional…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-23

The game has a great concept, but it is heavily P2W. Progress is incredibly slow unless you spend real money, which drains all the fun out of it.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-15

Price keeps rising

I love this game, ive been playing it quite a while, and have spent a lot of real money 💰 however the further along I get the more and more expensive watching the story clips are becoming. Its crazy to me you want us to pay over 300…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-11

there needs to be easier ways to get energy... and if you pay the cost to get more energy also slowly starts to go up... i get they need to make their money but it's greedy, you can make money while making it easier to play and without…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-09

Don’t do it, game uses trickery to get your money — It’s a fairly engaging game that thankfully distracted me as I was going through the death of my cat, but I have no idea how much irl money it would cost me to finish the game. You…

2★ · App Store · 2026-09-27

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs7
Special BundlePack$1.99
Special BundlePack$0.99
Special BundlePack$2.99
Special BundlePack$9.99
Special BundlePack$3.99
Special BundlePack$15.99
Special BundlePack$4.99
Show 3 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Sparkling RubyTerm not stated$1.99
Star RubyTerm not stated$4.99
Super PassTerm not stated$7.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 0.0.899 (App Store), 0.0.903 (Google Play)3 independent signals1,307 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.