DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
MONOPOLY: Bingo!
Clipwire Games Inc. · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-06 from 1,112 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources1,112 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.20.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.20.0, updated 2026-09-30.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.20.1 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.20.1, updated 2026-10-02.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.49 to USD 19.99 — a 41x spread across 10 items

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 24 distinct reviewers (2.7% of 903 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (2.9% of 209 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

you have to watch an ad after EVERY SINGLE FREAKING BINGO GAME. ANNOYING!!! I am UNINSTALLING.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-17

too many ads and getting bingo on the first number called is a complete lie. Definitely bots, also trying to complete levels and constant duplicate properties. like seriously, this is not a fun game. don't waste your time and buying into…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-12

Probably one of the most pointless and boring games I've ever played. Survey app sent me to it to make money but the way it's done you cannot make money. If you win which is based purely on luck you usually don't even get the flag to…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-09

Pay to progress

terrible game, impossible to progress past the first few levels without spending a bunch of money. why would I give money money to such a poorly designed gamed?

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-18

Frustrating to play. Powerups get stuck behind pay walls, the card variety to actually complete collections and move on is terrible, and it's incredibly pay to win. If not for freecash, I would have already uninstalled.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-16

Pay to win, scripted garbage — I hate these pay to win games that are ridiculously scripted. Everything to rewards, balls dropped, opponents… it’s all scripted. They turned a fun game into an absolute cash grab which ruins the entire…

1★ · App Store · 2026-09-09

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs5
Medium Gem BundlePack$4.99
Large Gem BundlePack$9.99
Small Gem BundlePack$1.99
Jumbo Gem BundlePack$19.99
Jumbo Cash BundlePack$19.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Special SaleTerm not stated$1.99
Mogul PassTerm not stated$9.99
Special SaleTerm not stated$0.49
Special SaleTerm not stated$9.99
Special SaleTerm not stated$6.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 1.20.0 (App Store), 1.20.1 (Google Play)3 independent signals1,112 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.