DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Nanit
Udisense inc. · Lifestyle

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signal — from user reviews, not yet audited by Appworthy.

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signalConfidence: High966 reviews scannedas of 2026-10-06

Reported by users

Recurring themes across scanned reviews — a signal, not a finding. User reports
Paywall blocks the basics5 reviews · 0.5% of scanned

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Paywall blocks the basics

Buggy on purpose with older camera and now have to pay for every little extra

1★ · Google Play · 2026-04-08

You pay a lot of money for all the accessories, just to see that you need a subscription for each separate camera. I just want to use the cam with Google Home, but it's behind a paywall. For each subscription, they charge you around $100…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-24

8/10 — Everything about this camera and app is perfect except that you have to pay a membership which is insane considering its cost. Another downside is the stats aren’t 100% accurate, so if you’re a data-loving mom like me, it sucks…

4★ · App Store · 2026-08-24

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions2
Memories Plan 850039438059Term not stated$119.99
Milestones Plan 850039438073Term not stated$299.99
Show 1 more purchase we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Insights Premium 850039438059Term not stated$119.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How a review signal works

Automated, review-derived, and always superseded by a human review.

A review signal is produced automatically from public app reviews by a classifier — never by a hands-on Appworthy test, and never by a human analyst. It exists so a real, not-yet-audited app can carry more than a blank “Not yet tested” listing, without ever being mistaken for an assessment.

A theme only appears above once at least 5 distinct reviews corroborate it — one angry review can never tag an app. These thresholds are published settings and may be tuned as coverage grows.

It carries no confirmed findings — reviews are one kind of evidence, and nothing here has been hands-on tested. The moment Appworthy publishes a full assessment of this app, it replaces this signal, permanently.

 Not yet human-reviewed

A human review replaces this review-derived signal with hands-on, recorded measurements.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.