DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Period Tracker Period Calendar
ABISHKKING LIMITED. · Health & Fitness

What’s the catch? Nothing we could corroborate against this app.

Analyzed automatically from 3 independent signals that had to agree — not a hands-on test, and not human-reviewed.

0 on the catch list · analyzedConfidence: High3 signal sources529 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 4.0.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 4.0.0, updated 2026-09-28.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 49.99 — a 50x spread across 10 items

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Users describe the free version as usable
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly say the free version is worth using on its own. Nothing we can measure corroborates that — a free listing with in-app purchases looks identical whether the free tier is generous or a demo — so this is published as what reviewers say, not as a measured credit.
What we saw: Reviewers describe the free version as usable: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (0.9% of 529 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Paywall blocks the basics
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The core of the app — not extras — sits behind payment, or previously-free function moved behind a paywall.
What we saw: Paywall blocks the basics: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (1.1% of 529 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Users describe the free version as usable

The best app — This is the best app I ever used I don’t need to pay anything that’s the best part. It’s so helpful with everything if something happens I always go in this app and it tells me everything I love this app it’s the best app…

5★ · App Store · 2026-08-21

This app is perfect. — When I opened this app I didn’t have to pay or anything. It helps me realize what my flow and cramps mean, when I had a headache it showed me reasons why and how to stop it. There is more like headaches, migraines…

5★ · App Store · 2026-06-25

I LOVE IT — This period tracker app is great especially for newer people! There are so many free features but there are a few things I wish yuu out didn’t have to pay for. Like gurl I’m already having my period week why make me pay for…

5★ · App Store · 2026-04-23

Paywall blocks the basics

Amazing. ALL FREE — I have looked at a few other trackers, but this one is so ridiculously easy to use! You don’t really need to pay for anything in order to get a full experience. You can get tips and data and log things and even…

5★ · App Store · 2026-08-04

Good, could be better — It’s great for what it’s supposed to be used for, but the extra features like tips on cramps and stuff are NOT free. Why should we have to pay for basic tips and features on the app for our period? Why should we…

4★ · App Store · 2026-07-27

Period tracker — This app is soo good you barely have to pay for anything you can read up on things like why you got your period and how! I LOVE IT

5★ · App Store · 2026-07-13

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions5
Weekly PremiumWeekly$1.49
Monthly MembershipMonthly$9.99
Premium YearlyYearly$49.99
Yearly PremiumYearly$39.99
Yearly MembershipYearly$39.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Ovulation & Period TrackerTerm not stated$49.99
Remove the AdsTerm not stated$2.99
7-Day PremiumTerm not stated$0.99
Period & Pregnancy TrackerTerm not stated$39.99
Pro: Period CalendarTerm not stated$49.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 4.0.03 independent signals529 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.