DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Puff Count: Quit Vaping Now
Rodger Studio (Apps) · Lifestyle

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signal — from user reviews, not yet audited by Appworthy.

Review signals only — 1 user-reported signalConfidence: Medium189 reviews scannedas of 2026-10-07

Reported by users

Recurring themes across scanned reviews — a signal, not a finding. User reports
Paywall blocks the basics5 reviews · 2.6% of scanned

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Paywall blocks the basics

Don’t download unless your ready to spend money on it — I find it so insane you have to pay 9.99 a week to even use this app at all. Just to track how much your vaping? Yeah no. Like ya theres okay features but not worth it at all, i…

1★ · App Store · 2026-07-10

Money money money — I was actually excited to use this app to finally cut back and stop for good I’ve weaned off a good bit, only to download and realize it’s all behind a paywall…

1★ · App Store · 2025-07-27

Before you waste time — You literally cannot use this app without signing up for the free 3 day trial and then paying $9.99/week. After you set it up, it takes you to a screen that you cannot get rid of that prompts you to accept the free…

1★ · App Store · 2025-05-27

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions2
Puff Count Unlimited AnnualYearly$59.99
Puff Count Unlimited AnnualYearly$89.99
Show 7 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$9.99
Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$3.99
Puff Count Unlimited 30% OffTerm not stated$6.99
Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$7.99
Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$4.99
Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$59.99
Puff Count UnlimitedTerm not stated$49.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How a review signal works

Automated, review-derived, and always superseded by a human review.

A review signal is produced automatically from public app reviews by a classifier — never by a hands-on Appworthy test, and never by a human analyst. It exists so a real, not-yet-audited app can carry more than a blank “Not yet tested” listing, without ever being mistaken for an assessment.

A theme only appears above once at least 5 distinct reviews corroborate it — one angry review can never tag an app. These thresholds are published settings and may be tuned as coverage grows.

It carries no confirmed findings — reviews are one kind of evidence, and nothing here has been hands-on tested. The moment Appworthy publishes a full assessment of this app, it replaces this signal, permanently.

 Not yet human-reviewed

A human review replaces this review-derived signal with hands-on, recorded measurements.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.