DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Rebel Racing
Hutch Games Ltd · Games

We analyzed this app across 3 independent signals and corroborated nothing unfair. That is a signal, not an audit.

Nothing unfair corroborated · unauditedConfidence: High3 signal sources502 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 27.05.19389 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 27.05.19389, updated 2026-09-15.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

From the store listing: Loot boxes with no stated odds
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store listing.view evidence
The app sells randomised rewards — crates, chests, packs, pulls — and states no drop rates or odds anywhere in its own text, so what the money buys is unknowable before paying.
What we saw: The store lists 3 randomised-reward purchases ("Gold Pack 1", "Gold Pack 2", "Gold Pack 3") and the app's own text states no drop rates or odds
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 14 distinct reviewers (2.8% of 502 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Pay to progress

Best game ever — I remember this game was peak w hutch games y’all deserve the love however there’s. 1 tiny little problem it’s kinda but I have t olayed game yet it’s been like 3 something years since I last played but this I love just…

5★ · App Store · 2026-06-05

Great game but too much money! — The game is excellent but you cant really get anywhere in the game without spending alot of money ! Been playing for years and still cant race big races ! If you want to race in the good races your going…

3★ · App Store · 2025-08-11

Pay to win you guys poor brokie — Get a gum hutch bros

1★ · App Store · 2025-07-19

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs5
Gold Pack 1Pack$0.99
Gold Pack 2Pack$2.99
Gold Pack 3Pack$9.99
Cash Pack 2Pack$2.99
Cash Pack 3Pack$9.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

1979 Chevrolet K5 BlazerTerm not stated$0.99
Smash Event Entry - Tier 1Term not stated$0.99
Tier D OfferTerm not stated$0.99
Gold Keys 1Term not stated$9.99
Super Nitrous 1Term not stated$0.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 27.05.193893 independent signals502 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.