DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Solitaire TriPeaks Journey
GHOST STUDIO Co., Limited · Games

What’s the catch? Privacy disclosure does not match the app — measured, backed by the store privacy disclosure.

Analyzed automatically from 6 independent signals that had to agree — not a hands-on test, and not human-reviewed.

3 on the catch list · analyzedConfidence: High6 signal sources977 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.225702.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.225702.0, updated 2026-09-17.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.225702.0 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.225702.0, updated 2026-09-17.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 3

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Privacy disclosure does not match the app
Measuredfrom the store privacy disclosureview evidence
Tracking or advertising SDKs are present in the package that the store's own privacy disclosure does not account for.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (4 entries) names no tracking or advertising use, but the package ships 19 advertising/tracking SDKs: Adjust, Amazon Publisher Services, AppLovin MAX, BidMachine
Multiple ad networks bundled
Measuredfrom SDKs in the app packageartefact 1e32aa803e62…
The package embeds several distinct advertising or mediation SDKs — a stack built for ad volume, not for a single house ad.
What we saw: Bundles 16 distinct ad networks / mediation SDKs: Amazon Publisher Services, AppLovin MAX, BidMachine, Chartboost and 12 more
Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 48 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 48 distinct reviewers — 9.6% of the 502 reviews scanned on this store leg (App Store).

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 19.99 — a 20x spread across 10 items

One source only — shown, not confirmed 1

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 12 distinct reviewers (2.4% of 502 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

Do not download this app. It really sucked. Too many ads. Don't waste your time.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-13

Just doesn't keep you interested......not for me anyway. Way toooo many ads, as normal for all games....useless and uninteresting ads. Uninstalled! July 6,2026....gave this game another try to see if my opinion would improve.....it did…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-07-07

Way too many commercials and now much longer than before. Too much time waiting to play.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-04-21

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

fed up, i feel like i watch more ads than play time, levels are not even achievable, and then even when you have lost your life, you have to watch another ad. I accept ads, if at least more levels were achievable.

1★ · Google Play · 2025-12-24

Tri peaks solitaire — Be careful with subscription agreement: it lists removal of ads which is NOT part of the subscription. Meaning they are still present and pop up when you want a few extra cards - no different from the free game…

5★ · App Store · 2024-07-12

False advertisement — The game is advertised as solitaire where you can “play to renovate”. Where exactly is the renovate portion? This is just another boring, basic solitaire game.

1★ · App Store · 2023-12-14

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
Monthly SubscriptionMonthly$5.99
One-off packs3
Piggy Bank 1Pack$2.99
COIN PACK 1Pack$1.99
Piggy Bank 6Pack$19.99
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

EXTRA LIVESTerm not stated$0.99
Golden PassTerm not stated$3.99
level_saleTerm not stated$1.99
boxblitz2Term not stated$4.99
starsurpriseTerm not stated$2.99
raindropTerm not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Six independent signals are read — user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 1.225702.0 (App Store), 1.225702.0 (Google Play)6 independent signals977 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure.