DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
status - sims but social media
WishRoll Inc. · Lifestyle

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-06 from 1,397 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: Low3 signal sources1,397 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.9.62 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.9.62, updated 2026-09-28.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.9.61 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.9.61, updated 2026-09-14.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 2

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 122 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 122 distinct reviewers — 10.2% of the 1,197 reviews scanned on this store leg (Google Play).
Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
Reported by 60 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Raised by 60 distinct reviewers — 5.0% of the 1,197 reviews scanned on this store leg (Google Play).

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (0.5% of 1197 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Paywall blocks the basics
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
The core of the app — not extras — sits behind payment, or previously-free function moved behind a paywall.
What we saw: Paywall blocks the basics: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (0.4% of 1197 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

really fun game I wish there isn't a lot of ads

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

you can barely play , it makes you watches adds every 2 seconds and you can only type about 4 things until it tells you to pay , don't bother

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-19

honestly? It's awesome, I've been one to see an ad a LOT of times so the ads popping up every posts doesn't really bother me, plus ads usually helps the apps development, I hope for the best for this app 🥹

5★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

on no other ai chatbot app do you run out of energy so fast. one reply, one post, one story on the social media side of the app costs one energy each. guess how many energies you get Daily? FIVE. DAILY. this does not represent the…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

its a good app. the characters keep in character. but theres too little energy. and the ads only happen from 5 to 10 times before you have to wait a whole day to get more to get energy, yet even those run out you still get ads for any…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

having such a great time on this app!! why it's not 5 stars for me just yet: I ran out of energy and I didn't know that was possible, I then had a sneaky little look at the membership thing and it's 6.99£ a week or 179£ a year?! I also an…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

Pay to progress

too much p2w lol

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

fun and addicting! but theres just one thing, this app is lowkey p2w

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

a very nice game except the pay to win pls try to limit it

5★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

Paywall blocks the basics

very good as a yumeshipper but a lot of ads and most things are behind a paywall

4★ · Google Play · 2026-09-29

it's actually so bad, it's literally just pay to win. the energy runs out fast and you have to watch ads to get ONE energy point!? everything is premium and it's pointless, do not recommend unless ir rich.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-28

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs4
45 gemsPack$0.99
45 GemsPack$1.19
195 gemsPack$3.99
195 GemsPack$4.79
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

50 Actions a DayTerm not stated$7.99
50 actions/dayTerm not stated$6.99
10 actions/dayTerm not stated$1.49
20 actions/dayTerm not stated$2.99
2 coffeeTerm not stated$0.99
8 coffeesTerm not stated$3.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 1.9.62 (App Store), 1.9.61 (Google Play)3 independent signals1,397 reviews scannedConfidence: LowNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.