DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Trial Xtreme Freedom
Gameplay Galaxy · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-04 from 96 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources96 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-04
 Which version this describes

This analysis describes version 1.02.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.02.0, updated 2026-09-24.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (5.2% of 96 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (6.3% of 96 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Pay to progress

Almost the best Trials game on mobile. I don't like that the ads are very long most of the time and require 2 ads that in order to complete the ad, it sends you to the Play Store. Most annoying one is that while your bike is upgrading…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-31

cool at first but after level 8 you can't win anything and only pay to win (vip ,boost .....) you need a ticket to upgrade your bike but only received 3 or 12 boxes and 1350 needed...... the tracks are not good it's over big air time like…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-08-08

it becomes pay to win asap noway you can win at all even with perfect runs

1★ · Google Play · 2026-10-03

Aggressive ad load

Almost the best Trials game on mobile. I don't like that the ads are very long most of the time and require 2 ads that in order to complete the ad, it sends you to the Play Store. Most annoying one is that while your bike is upgrading…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-31

Constant ads ruin reasonable playability of otherwise engaging gameplay.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-07-29

I like the gameplay and love the games on console, but the game is wayyy too grindy and basically the only way to progress is buying microtransactions, on top of that the game is filled with ads. I'm pretty tired of mobile games doing a…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-29

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
VIP MembershipTerm not stated$2.99
One-off packs5
Pocket Credits PackPack$1.99
Mini Credits PackPack$2.99
Mega Boosts PackPack$4.99
Medium Credits PackPack$9.99
Giant Credits PackPack$19.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Special OfferTerm not stated$2.99
Special OfferTerm not stated$6.99
Special OfferTerm not stated$19.99
Nitro ChargesTerm not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-04 Version analyzed: 1.02.03 independent signals96 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.