DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Truck Star
Century Games Pte. Ltd. · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 958 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: Medium3 signal sources958 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 1.64.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.64.0, updated 2026-09-24.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 1.64.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 1.64.0, updated 2026-09-23.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 1

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
Reported by 119 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Raised by 119 distinct reviewers — 23.5% of the 506 reviews scanned on this store leg (App Store).

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 1

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 7 distinct reviewers (1.4% of 506 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

False advertising. If the game was actually about delivering packages, like the add showed, and not a generic match 3, then I'd rate it higher, but since it participates in false information and the like, one star for me. Don't support…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-13

good enough game, no ads, but nothing like the ad, like not even the same kind of game! so loses teo stars for false advertising. edit: took off another star and uninstalled. by level 55 the game has been infected with animated icons…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-07-13

the ad is a completely different game play model. I didn't want a puzzle game. I wanted a farming style game like the ad.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-23

Pay to progress

Decent game — Just gonna have to spend money to level up. At Level 4874. Definitely have to spend money or you end up playing a level 5-10+ times and then you magically clear the level with no lives left. Also coins you could use to get…

1★ · App Store · 2026-08-13

None of the videos or screen shots in the description show the actual gameplay. — None of the videos or screen shots in the description show the actual gameplay. Another basic puzzle game where you have to spend money to win

1★ · App Store · 2026-05-04

Pay to win — At high levels the game is pay to win. The algorithms are set to instantly make you spend any in game credits or power ups. After you lose a few times, the game will give you a lot of good stuff to make it to the next level…

3★ · App Store · 2026-03-24

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs5
Coin Package 01Pack$1.99
Special PackPack$5.99
Apprentice PackPack$9.99
Coin Package 02Pack$7.99
Veteran PackPack$19.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Special Offer 03Term not stated$2.99
Special Offer 02Term not stated$1.99
Special Offer 10Term not stated$9.99
Special Offer 13Term not stated$12.99
Special Offer 04Term not stated$3.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 1.64.0 (App Store), 1.64.0 (Google Play)3 independent signals958 reviews scannedConfidence: MediumNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.