DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Warpath: Ace Shooter
Lilith Games · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 940 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources940 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 14.40.00 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 14.40.00, updated 2026-09-09.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 14.40.00 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 14.40.00, updated 2026-09-03.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 99.99 — a 101x spread across 10 items

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 27 distinct reviewers (5.3% of 507 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 23 distinct reviewers (4.5% of 507 reviews scanned)

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

I downloaded after watching a epic ad..... knowing it isn't actual game play from this game. Just to give it a 1 star. enough people start doing this and developers will stop wasting our time with fake ads

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-05

this game is absolutely nothing like the ads, screenshots and trailers. this is a ww2 base builder like clash of clans.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-05-26

takes to long to load up and it's not what it advertised

1★ · Google Play · 2026-05-22

Pay to progress

the game is even worse now. not worth your time playing. the meta is horrendous and the F2P and P2W gap has significantly increased over the past couple of months. Virtually no communication from the devs, not listening on key issues, and…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-03

"Warpath has become too pay-to-win. The diamond prices are very expensive compared to other games like Mobile Legends. Free-to-play players have a hard time competing with players who spend a lot of money. The game is fun, but progression…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-06-20

The mechanics of this game are very good unlike other games that I have played. P2W is very pricey especially when it comes to Offices and the Air Force. Have not played it to the 180 days yet to see what the Navy will cost. Not a ton of…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-05-18

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
battlepassTerm not stated$14.99
One-off packs7
Gift Pack IVPack$4.99
Gift pack VPack$9.99
Gift pack VIIPack$19.99
Gift Pack IPack$0.99
Gift Pack XPack$99.99
Gift Pack IIIPack$2.99
Gift pack IXPack$49.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Supreme AirdropTerm not stated$4.99
Energy Recharge 4.99Term not stated$4.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 14.40.00 (App Store), 14.40.00 (Google Play)3 independent signals940 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.