DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Word Master
FUGO BILISIM TEKNOLOJILERI VE YAZILIM TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-06 from 820 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources820 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-06
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 0.6.6 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-06 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 0.6.6, updated 2026-09-16.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 0.6.5 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 0.6.5, updated 2026-09-15.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 39.99 — a 40x spread across 10 items

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Aggressive ad load: raised by 27 distinct reviewers (7.8% of 345 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Reports that the ads misrepresent the app
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.
What we saw: Misleading advertising: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (1.7% of 345 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Usable without an account
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store privacy disclosure.view evidence
The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (5 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

I have tried (and deleted) so many word game apps over the years. This one has survived on my device the longest - despite getting a quick ad after every level. You don't have to rush to beat the level, there's no Match-3 mentality, it's…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-08-09

I don't mind paying to remove ads but like to play a bit before deciding, especially with games that charge a higher (10$) price for that. On Level 23 hoping it would get more challenging, but giving up since levels take 30 seconds and…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-25

Great game however the amount of ads is ridiculous. One ad after EVERY level no matter how quickly you finish the level.

2★ · Google Play · 2026-09-25

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

This game is not challenging enough. You only have to find words to fulfil the target score. Also, I downloaded it because it said you could play it free from ads but this is only the case of you purchase the app. To me this is misleading…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-06-29

App advertised as having no ads, but only way to achieve this is to pay $16.99. Fake advertising!!!

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-27

as much fun as I had playing this game I had to delete it. way too many fake ads using AI images of United States government employees and celebrities. developers going to tell me to send them a screenshot for proof. play your own damn…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-09-25

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
Monthly PassMonthly$9.99
Ad removal1
Remove AdsTerm not stated$9.99
One-off packs5
Bundle 1Pack$4.99
Coin Pack 2940Pack$9.99
Coin Pack 480Pack$1.99
Bundle 2Pack$39.99
Coin Pack 240Pack$0.99
Show 3 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Welcome OfferTerm not stated$1.99
Golden WheelTerm not stated$2.99
Gift Trail Coin OfferTerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-06 Version analyzed: 0.6.6 (App Store), 0.6.5 (Google Play)3 independent signals820 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.