AI Art Generator - Video-Art-X

AI Picture Maker&Image Creator

LIMBIC APPS YAZILIM LIMITED SIRKETI
App Store rating4.1★1.7K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $6.99–$39.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size181 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $6.99–$39.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Weekly plans $6.99 (about $363 a year) and $7.99 (about $415 a year); monthly plans $6.99 (about $84 a year) and $14.99 (about $180 a year); yearly plan $39.99. The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 4.4, updated 2025-08-18.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Create Stunning Art Like Never Before with the Best AI Art Generator!

Unleash your creativity with the most advanced AI Art Generator available. From text-to-art to AI-powered selfies, image-to-image transformations, and inpainting, this app offers everything you need to bring your ideas to life. Powered by cutting-edge models like DALL·E, Stable Diffusion, and Flux, it’s your gateway to creating stunning and unique artwork in just seconds.

Features:

->Advanced AI Models: Access the latest and best models for every artistic style, including:

->Realistic Vision for lifelike creations.

->Stable Diffusion XL for unparalleled detail.

->DreamShaper and Deliberate 2 for dreamy and polished art.

->Anime-focused models like Anything (Anime).…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 4.4 · 2025-08-18
Bug fixes and performance improvements

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
ai-art-generator
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.13 ★ · 1,657 ratings
Version
4.4
Updated
18 Aug 2025
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
181 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
LIMBIC APPS YAZILIM LIMITED SIRKETI
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions5
WeeklyWeekly$7.99
Weekly subscription to Art-XWeekly$6.99
Monthly subscriptionMonthly$6.99
Monthly Discount SubscriptionsMonthly$14.99
Annual subscription to Art-XYearly$39.99
One-off packs3
500 credits for video creationPack$39.99
100 credits for video creationPack$11.99
100 credits for custom model Pack$12.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

AI Art Generator PremiumTerm not stated$10.99
200 AI Art CreditsTerm not stated$13.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.