读者

Magazines & Newspapers

读者出版传媒股份有限公司
Store ratingNo rating
PriceFreeIn-app $3.99–$49.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size155 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $3.99–$49.99 (4 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.1.5, updated 2026-09-15.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

读者App新版上线!

会员功能重磅开启: 尊享《读者》《读者》(校园版)等系列电子刊、精品音视频课程、读者听书、电子书、专栏文章等畅读,并获得专属标识与成长权益。

“人人都是创作者”活动火热进行中: 开放原创征稿、小作家、读者圈三大入口。优秀作品有机会登上《读者》系列刊物,获得流量扶持与文创奖励,让每一个普通人的文字被看见。

更多精彩,等你发现——

读者视频,随时随地与世界共鸣;大美敦煌,带你了解万象敦煌,感受千年文化魅力。情感、亲子、职场、健康……专栏文章全覆盖,为你提供人生操作指南。翰墨丹青、器成东方,一键欣赏中国古典美学。线上可预约“读者博物馆”“读者插图艺术馆”,直达参观。读者圈互动玩法全面升级……此外,还有学生帮、新华书店、文旅文创、读者精选、直播、AI功能等,等你逐一解锁。

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

2 measured · 6 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
Not assessed
No rating histogram has been captured for this app

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.1.5 · 2026-09-15
产品功能优化,新增读者会员积分商城。

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-1447613424
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
Not supplied
Version
3.1.5
Updated
15 Sep 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
155 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
读者出版传媒股份有限公司
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

读者app月度会员Term not stated$3.99
读者app双年度会员Term not stated$49.99
读者app年度会员Term not stated$24.99
读者app季度会员Term not stated$9.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.