App Store rating2.8★100 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$99.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size382 MBiPhone download
CategorySocial

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$99.99 (7 listed; the App Store shows at most 10). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 6.3.2, updated 2026-10-29.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

想脱单,上爱聊!

爱聊是一款脱单交友软件,主打情感社交。

在爱聊,男女可轻松破冰,情感快速升温,高效告别单身。

想脱单,上爱聊!超2亿单身男女都在用!

平台特色:

【普惠】不用担心无人关注!

爱聊以去中心化的运营理念,推行算法平权,给予用户平等的展示与匹配机制,致力于让每一位普通用户都得到推荐和关注。

【真实】不用担心聊天是机器人回复!

在爱聊,有超过9成的用户已通过真人认证,爱聊还支持用户身份实名、学历、房车等多维度诚意认证。

【高效】不用担心发送消息石沉大海!

爱聊首创智能推荐算法与自助交友模式,能为你快速推荐有好感的异性,聊天回复率高,高效告别单身。

【产品功能】

同城速配:智能AI综合匹配,一键相遇,快速开聊,秒速回复!

视频速配:既听其声也见其人,全方位了解,更真实,更直接!

语音速配:畅聊心动时刻,用声音治愈你!

亲密印记:记录你们从相识到相知的点滴成长!

直播互动:展示真实自我,超多小姐姐暖男主播等你互动!

【爱聊贵族自动订阅服务说明】

1、骑士连续包月服务有以下一种订购类型:12元/月。

子爵连续包月服务有以下一种订购类型:25元/月。

伯爵连续包月服务有以下一种订购类型:98元/月。

侯爵连续包月服务有以下一种订购类型:238元/月。

2、贵族服务会通过iTunes账户直接支付。

3、苹果iTunes账号会在到期24小时内扣费,扣费成功后订阅周期顺延一个订阅周期。

4、如需取消订阅,请打开苹果手机“设置”-->进入“iTunes Store与App Store”--> 点击“Apple ID”,选择“查看Apple ID”,进入“账户设置”页面,点击“订阅”,选择爱聊贵族取消订阅。如未在订阅期结束的至少24小时前关闭订阅,此订阅将会自动续订。

5、爱聊连续订阅贵族服务协议:https://user.ailiao360.com/continuity.html

6、爱聊个人信息保护政策:http://user.ailiao360.com/privacy.php

用户反馈:

【官方热线】4001551810

【官方公众号】爱聊(Ailia…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
Under 65% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 6.3.2 · 2026-10-29
修复bug,性能优化

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-1468244744
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
2.79 ★ · 100 ratings
Version
6.3.2
Updated
29 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
382 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Shenzhen Jinyun Network Technology Co., Ltd
Category
Social
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 7 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

70金币Term not stated$0.99
350金币Term not stated$3.99
1140金币Term not stated$14.99
50金币Term not stated$0.99
3470金币Term not stated$39.99
骑士特权连续包月Term not stated$1.49
9340金币Term not stated$99.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.