她说 | 认真交朋友

每天认识21位有趣好看的新朋友

Intelcupid(sanya)Tech Co.,Ltd.
App Store rating4.4★521 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $2.99–$179.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size364 MBiPhone download
CategorySocial

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $2.99–$179.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 8.1.1, updated 2026-10-21.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

所有美好的故事,从相遇开始。“她说”是一款帮助人们真诚地建立联系的社交产品。在这里,你可以脱单、交朋友、拓展人脉。我们坚持严格高标准审核用户,每天会为你个性化推荐21位真实用户,希望你可以认识超有趣的新朋友,快速match理想型!~

【她说VIP自动订阅服务说明】

1.订阅周期:1个月,6个月,12个月

2.订阅价格:88元/月,298元/半年,518元/年

3.付款:用户确认购买并付款后计入iTunes账户。

4.续订:苹果iTunes账户会在到期前24小时内扣费,扣费成功后订阅周期顺延一个订阅周期。

5.取消续订:如需取消续订,请在当前订阅周期到期前24小时内,手动在iTunes/Apple ID 设置管理中关闭自动续订功能。

6.她说隐私政策:http://intelcupid.cn/userSecrecy.html

7.她说增值服务自动续费协议:http://intelcupid.cn/payAgreement.html

如果你喜欢她说,别忘了给我们打分和评论哦~:)

如果你有意见和建议,欢迎联系我们:

微信公众号:她说App

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 8.1.1 · 2026-10-21
1. 女生特权「优先提问」功能升级!每次匹配后自动抛出开场话题,无需重复操作,更轻松开启畅聊~ 2. 优化功能细节,体验更流畅

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-1473403116
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.40 ★ · 521 ratings
Version
8.1.1
Updated
21 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
364 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Intelcupid(sanya)Tech Co.,Ltd.
Category
Social
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions7
她说VIP特权1个月Term not stated$12.99
她说VIP特权6个月Term not stated$39.99
她说VIP特权12个月Term not stated$69.99
她说VIP特权包月限时优惠Term not stated$12.99
她说黑金VIP特权1个月Term not stated$34.99
她说黑金VIP特权6个月Term not stated$99.99
她说黑金VIP特权12个月Term not stated$179.99
Show 3 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

她说超喜欢2个Term not stated$2.99
她说超喜欢11个Term not stated$9.99
她说超喜欢购买36个Term not stated$29.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.