全本小说-看小说电子书的阅读神器

看书听书必备小说大全

北京淘阅文化科技有限公司
App Store rating4.6★581 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$14.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size189 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$14.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 2.9.1, updated 2026-09-21.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

【海量好书】
“淘尽全网好书”热门ip,全网新书实时更新,全类别热门图书随心看,玄幻,奇幻,言情,武侠,仙侠,都市,历史,游戏,二次元等,你想看的这里全都有!

【再无书荒】
“精选推荐优质好书”书城类目每周更新,新书热书天天有限免。还能根据喜好为你推荐的更多书目,没有书荒,追更不停歇!

【极致阅读】
“阅读三天三夜停不下来”流畅舒适的界面满足你 背景颜色主题的切换 字体 字号的随意变换 夜间模式等功能给你无与伦比的阅读享受,畅享品质阅读

会员自动续期订阅说明

- 连续包周VIP会员,订阅周期为1星期,订阅价格为每周12元,首周7.0元

- 连续包月VIP会员,订阅周期为1个月,订阅价格为每月19元,首月9.9元

- 连续包季VIP会员,订阅周期为3个月,订阅价格为每季39元,首季29元

- 连续包周SVIP会员,订阅周期为1星期,订阅价格为每周19元,首周9.9元

- 连续包月SVIP会员,订阅周期为1个月,订阅价格为每月39元,首月29元

- 连续包季SVIP会员,订阅周期为3个月,订阅价格为每季69元,首季49元

- 付款:连续包月/季/年会员为自动续费商品,用户确认购买并付款后记入 iTunes 账户。

- 续订:苹果iTunes账户会在到期前24小时内扣费,扣费成功后订阅周期顺延一个订阅周期。

- 取消续订:打开苹果手机“设置” →进入“iTunes Store 与 App Store” → 选择“Apple ID” → 点击“查看 Apple ID” → 在账户设置页面点击“订阅” → 取消订阅。

EULA协议:https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/

隐私协议:https://privacy.taoyuewenhua.com/index.html?appid=tfbook&ostype=1

会员服务协议:https://m.taoyuewenhua.com/vip/rules?appid=tfbook&ostype=1

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.9.1 · 2026-09-21
1. 修复ipad横竖屏问题 2. 修复听书语音问题 3. 修复卡顿问题,优化阅读体验

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-1489311475
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.61 ★ · 581 ratings
Version
2.9.1
Updated
21 Sep 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
189 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
北京淘阅文化科技有限公司
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions4
366天VIP会员Term not stated$14.99
30天VIP会员Term not stated$1.99
90天VIP会员Term not stated$3.99
VIP会员Term not stated$0.99
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

包周会员Term not stated$2.99
包月会员Term not stated$2.99
包季会员Term not stated$5.99
包周会员Term not stated$1.99
包月会员Term not stated$5.99
包季会员Term not stated$9.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.