校遇-附近高颜值大学生聊天交友约会社区

附近约会,真实交友,校花校草榜,脱单约会上校遇

北京博雅星环信息技术有限公司
App Store rating4.4★195 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $2.99–$59.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size136 MBiPhone download
CategorySocial

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $2.99–$59.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 2.5.1, updated 2026-08-19.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

校遇是大学生、高知青年最喜爱的社交App,每天都有许多缘分在此刻相遇。

人群中,两个人成为朋友的概率是二亿分之一,但是在校遇,每一次缘分匹配、每一个打招呼动作、每一份情绪的发表,都有机会遇见对的人。

在校遇,每一天都有大学生青涩、甜蜜的爱情上演。快来加入我们吧,创造你自己的爱情故事。

【特色功能】

「严格审核」权威AI算法加人工两层信息审核,高效过滤虚假用户,还有独特的校园标识!

「匹配交友」快速发现同城/附近用户,智能推荐助你找到有缘人!

「社群广场」各种聊天社群,可以快速搭讪、随心畅聊、共享快乐 !

「校花校草榜」看脸的时代颜值即正义,看看周围的颜值代表吧!

【会员自动订阅服务说明】

1、会员订阅服务:连续包周(1周),连续包月(1个月),连续包年(12个月)

订阅周期及价格:18元/ 1周,38元/ 1个月,98元/ 12个月

2、会员服务会通过iTunes账户直接支付。

3、苹果iTunes账号会在到期24小时内扣费,扣费成功后订阅周期延顺一个订阅周期。

4、如需取消订阅,请打开苹果手机“设置”-->进入“iTunes Store与App Store”-->点击“Apple ID”,选择“查看Apple ID”,进入“账户设置”页面,点击“订阅”,选择校遇取消订阅。如未在订阅期结束的至少24小时前关闭订阅,此订阅将会自动续订。

5、隐私政策:http://chat.boyastarring.com/html/privacy.html

6、服务协议:http://chat.boyastarring.com/html/terms-of-use.html

如有疑问可以通过邮件联系我们:

[email protected]

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.5.1 · 2026-08-19
1.优化性能,修复已知问题

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-1673241343
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.43 ★ · 195 ratings
Version
2.5.1
Updated
19 Aug 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
136 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
北京博雅星环信息技术有限公司
Category
Social
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 10 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

周会员Term not stated$5.99
单次会员Term not stated$6.99
月会员Term not stated$12.99
260金币Term not stated$2.99
1290金币Term not stated$14.99
特惠周会员Term not stated$5.99
季会员Term not stated$19.99
年会员Term not stated$39.99
2780金币Term not stated$29.99
6040金币Term not stated$59.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.