교보문고

Books

KYOBO BOOK CENTRE CO,.LTD
App Store rating3.7★148 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $3.99–$39.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size140 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $3.99–$39.99 (6 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.2.32, updated 2026-10-20.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

▶ 더 풍성해진 매장 경험 ‘체크인 & 챌린지’

- 매장 방문이 더 특별해지는 시간, 체크인&챌린지에 참여하고 다양한 혜택을 챙겨보세요.

▶ APP에서 더 강력한 혜택을 드리는 ‘오늘의 미션’

- 매일 달라지는 미션과 출석체크 참여하고 혜택 받아가세요. APP 처음 설치 후 받을 수 있는 2,000원 혜택은 덤!

▶ 하루라도 빨리 읽으시라고 새벽에도 일요일에도 '바로드림/새벽배송/일요배송'

- 배송라운지에서 알찬 콘텐츠&쿠폰 혜택도 받아보세요.

▶ 어디에도 없는 교보문고만의 '교보 Only 상품'

- 오직 교보문고에서 만날 수 있는 교보문고 굿즈를 만나보세요.

▶ 영상으로 즐기는 'CASTing', 강연, 전시, 여행까지 한 번에! '문화공간'

- 다양한 상품과 콘텐츠를 통해 책보다 더 큰 세상을 만나보세요.

▶ 독서 패턴으로 찾는 내 취향 AI 맞춤 도서 추천 'PICKS'

- AI 맞춤 추천으로 내 취향에 꼭 맞는 도서를 제안해 드려요.

※ 약관 안내

- 이용약관 : https://www.kyobobook.co.kr/contents/provision

- 개인정보처리방침 : https://www.kyobobook.co.kr/contents/privacy-policy

- Apple의 표준 사용권 계약 : https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
Under 65% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.2.32 · 2026-10-20
서비스 안정성을 개선했습니다.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-464243977
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
3.67 ★ · 148 ratings
Version
3.2.32
Updated
20 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
140 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
KYOBO BOOK CENTRE CO,.LTD
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

10,000캐시Term not stated$6.99
30,000캐시Term not stated$22.99
50,000캐시Term not stated$39.99
5,000캐시Term not stated$3.99
sam무제한 (매월)Term not stated$6.99
sam3 (매월)Term not stated$6.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.