两步路-记录户外精彩生活

Navigation

Shenzhen 2bulu Information Technology Co. Ltd.
App Store rating4.0★185 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $2.99–$79.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size300 MBiPhone download
CategoryUtilities

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $2.99–$79.99 (8 listed; the App Store shows at most 10). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 9.2.10, updated 2026-10-29.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

两步路户外助手——记录和导航,无网也能用

两步路是国内领先的专业户外平台,拥有海量户外轨迹,丰富户外活动,优质户外装备,精彩户外攻略,户外使用两步路,出行安全不迷路。

产品特色:

1.户外记录:支持无网络记录运动和出行,还支持多款第三方穿戴设备数据同步

2.海量轨迹:数千万精华轨迹揽括全国户外线路,全部免费下载

3.约伴活动:快速召集志同“道”合小伙伴开启户外之行,一呼百应

4.跟团活动:以体验和探索为核心,进行自然探索的个性化主题旅行

5.户外装备:亲民价格,种草户外优质优惠装备

6.社区动态:分享户外美景,户外心得,找寻户外攻略

7.组队功能:查看队友位置,户外出行更加安全可靠

8.精彩赛事:支持定位签到、里程挑战、天数打卡、团队PK各种线上线下玩法

适用场景 :

徒步登山、跑步骑行、定向越野、极限运动、线路规划、户外救援、运动分析等。

公司简介:

两步路户外助手是深圳市两步路信息技术有限公司的系列产品之一。我司旗下包括两步路户外网、两步路户外助手APP、户外商城、赛事系统、救援平台等产品。两步路始终坚持以人为本,为用户提供安全、可靠、领先的户外科技,助力人们更安全、更自由的探索世界。

联系方式:

微信公众号:两步路

新浪微博:@两步路-官微

官方网站:https://www.2bulu.com/…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 9.2.10 · 2026-10-29
1.修复记录/轨迹分享图片时地图可能空白问题 2.修复热力图更改颜色可能卡顿问题

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-646277024
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.00 ★ · 185 ratings
Version
9.2.10
Updated
29 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
300 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Shenzhen 2bulu Information Technology Co. Ltd.
Category
Utilities
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
2年VIPTerm not stated$49.99
Show 7 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

连续包月Term not stated$2.99
免广告会员Term not stated$9.99
包月会员Term not stated$3.99
连续包季Term not stated$6.99
连续包年Term not stated$29.99
两年SVIPTerm not stated$79.99
SVIP连续包月Term not stated$4.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.