拦截猫 - 骚扰电话与垃圾短信拦截

Utilities

C.TEAM LLC
App Store rating4.0★107 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$19.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size85 MBiPhone download
CategoryUtilities
DeveloperC.TEAM LLC

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$19.99 (4 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.6.21, updated 2026-10-25.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

「拦截猫」是一款在设备本地运行的 "骚扰电话" 与 "垃圾短信" 拦截 APP。

它会用本地 AI 识别垃圾短信,通过百万级本地号码库拦截骚扰电话;还支持关键词、号码、号段和地区等自定义拦截规则。

拦截过程在设备本地完成,无需上传短信内容或来电信息,也不会获取任何通讯录数据。

你只需要完成一次设置,剩下的交给拦截猫。

【核心功能】

• AI 垃圾短信拦截

在设备本地识别广告推广、骚扰营销等垃圾短信。无需上传短信内容,没有网络也能继续工作。

• 骚扰电话拦截

通过百万级本地号码库识别并拦截骚扰电话,减少陌生来电打扰。

• 地区与号段拦截

根据地区、号码或号段设置拦截规则,应对不同类型的骚扰电话。

• 黑名单与白名单

支持自定义关键词和电话号码。想拦截的加入黑名单,重要号码加入白名单。

• 自定义来电标记

为电话号码添加专属标签,来电时更容易判断是否需要接听。

• 持续更新

AI 模型和电话数据持续更新,不断提升短信识别与电话拦截效果。

【隐私保护】

短信过滤和电话拦截均在设备本地完成,日常拦截无需上传短信内容或来电信息。

拦截猫不申请通讯录权限,不会读取、收集或上传任何通讯录数据。

如果遇到误分类短信或标记不准确的电话,你可以选择主动提交样本,帮助改进 AI 模型和号码库。提交行为完全自愿,不影响正常使用。

短信样本会在提交时进行脱敏处理,提交的数据仅用于改善识别与拦截效果。

【会员服务】

会员可以解锁 App 内全部会员功能,具体权益和价格以 App 内购买页面为准。

• 连续包月:每月 6 元,自动续订

• 连续包年:每年 48 元,自动续订

• 股东会员:128 元一次性购买,永久使用(限时开放)

连续包月和连续包年会自动续订。确认购买后,费用将通过你的 Apple 账户支付。

如需取消,请至少在当前订阅周期结束前 24 小时关闭自动续订:

打开 iPhone「设置」→ 轻点你的姓名 →「订阅」→「拦截猫」→「取消订阅」

取消后,会员权益仍可使用至当前订阅周期结束。

【其他】…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.6.21 · 2026-10-25
[完善] iPhone Duo 适配 [优化] 更换股东中文字体 [优化] UI 细节

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
apple-6476010032
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
3.96 ★ · 107 ratings
Version
1.6.21
Updated
25 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
85 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
C.TEAM LLC
Category
Utilities
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

连续包年订阅Term not stated$6.99
连续包月订阅Term not stated$0.99
拦截猫股东会员Term not stated$19.99
连续包年会员Term not stated$6.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.