Bingo Wild - Bingo Games

Play Live Bingo Games

ELESTORM(SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.
App Store rating4.7★33.3K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$19.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size276 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Some warnings 5 users report having to pay to progress; 6 users report ads that misrepresent the app. Nothing confirmed. Checked: 502 reviews, the store listing and the privacy label.

Money

Pressure and ad claims

From our automated analysis, 27 Oct 2026. Every label links to its evidence in the full report below.

This analysis describes version 1.5.9 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-27 .

The store currently lists version 1.5.9, updated 2026-10-21.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Welcome to Bingo Wild!

Embark on a wild bingo adventure! Explore exciting destinations, join live bingo tournaments, and discover a world filled with amazing animals. Start your journey with Leo the Lion and see where the adventure takes you next!

Bingo Wild combines classic 75-ball bingo with special bingo cards, exciting challenges, collectible puzzles, and fun mini-games. Whether you enjoy classic bingo or competing in live tournaments, there is always something new to explore.

1. BINGO CARDS

TWO TYPES OF CARDS: Enjoy classic bingo cards and special bingo cards with unique gameplay experiences. Play classic 75-ball bingo and explore 13 different ways to win.

CHOOSE YOUR CARDS: Play with 1, 2, or 4 bingo cards at a time. Choose your preferred challenge and test your bingo skills!

POWER-UPS: Use 7 different power-ups to enhance your bingo experience.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

1 published · 3 shown, not confirmed

Context 1

Facts that add context without being a charge.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart

Measured

In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 19.99 — a 20x spread across 10 items

Sources
The store listing
Agreement
A measured fact from one deterministic, checkable source.
Where measured
From the App Store listing
Definition

The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.

Open evidence

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

Open observations that have not cleared the evidence bar.

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

One source only

Misleading advertising: raised by 6 distinct reviewers (about 1 in 84 reviews we read)

Sources
User reviews
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
From App Store reviews

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.

Open evidence
How we know
Share and sample
1.2% of the 502 reviews read.

Pay to progress

One source only

Pay to progress: raised by 5 distinct reviewers (about 1 in 100 reviews we read)

Sources
User reviews
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
From App Store reviews

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.

Open evidence
How we know
Share and sample
1.0% of the 502 reviews read.

Usable without an account

One source only

The store privacy disclosure (10 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

Sources
The store privacy disclosure
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
From the App Store privacy disclosure

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.

Open evidence

Nothing was published as a thing to watch for in this assessment. That is not a finding that nothing is wrong with the app.

What reviewers report

502 reviews read · 2 review-based observations

502 reviews read for this analysis. Each observation keeps the sample and store it was based on.

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

Shown, not confirmed

False advertisement — I played this game in an advertisement it states you never need to make a purchase … FALSE!!! If you want to play you need to purchase after the firstso many levels. So players be careful if you came to play this…

1★ · App Store · 2025-10-25

Where’s the 100,000 coins — I downloaded this game to get the 100,000 coins it only gave 10,000 coins. And I have to pay for everything. Sorry I’m not rich! This is false advertising.

1★ · App Store · 2024-10-26

They withdrew my coins from my account — I started playing this game in August/September 2022, because their advertisement said that they paid out enough to keep you playing. NOT TRUE, you must purchase coins in order to play. Plus as you…

1★ · App Store · 2022-12-28

Pay to progress

Shown, not confirmed

Good…. BUT — I enjoy playing this game. Great graphics and a wide array of bingo games. BUT, I have learned through a costly learning curve, NOT to rush to climb levels, get extra bonuses or rewards. They will come eventually. I play to…

3★ · App Store · 2025-08-02

Impassible! — It is impossible to win. You can only play like once a week, because you never get enough coins. I love playing this game, the problem is, I can never play. It’s super hard to win, and you NEVER get enough coins! And is…

1★ · App Store · 2022-10-19

GREAT GAME - COSTS TOO MUCH — This is a fun game and I love it. The bad part, unless you have hundreds of dollars to pay for coins, you won’t be able to play much. For example - you pay almost $10000 in coins to play one game of Bingo. If…

2★ · App Store · 2022-10-18

A sampled review illustrates one person’s experience. It does not establish a finding on its own.

Measurements

5 measured · 3 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
2 themes reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Assessed 27 Oct 2026

This analysis describes version 1.5.9 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-27 .

The store currently lists version 1.5.9, updated 2026-10-21.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.5.9 · 2026-10-21
Update SDK
Version 1.5.8 · 2026-08-11
Stability improvements and crash fixes

Assessment record

Status
Automated analysis
App identifier
bingo-wild-apple-1542926387
Assessment date
27 Oct 2026
Sources used
3 independent signals: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure
Reviews read
502
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed

Assessed 2026-10-27 from 502 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

How this page was produced

Analyzed 2026-10-27 Version analyzed: 1.5.93 independent signals502 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.68 ★ · 33,291 ratings
Version
1.5.9
Updated
21 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
276 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
ELESTORM(SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs3
Pile of Jewels!Pack$2.99
Pile of Jewels!Pack$7.99
Pile of Coins!Pack$4.99
Show 7 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Plus Task!Term not stated$2.99
Heap of Jewels!Term not stated$14.99
Heap of Coins!Term not stated$9.99
General_a9Term not stated$9.99
Wild Pass!Term not stated$19.99
Super Elite!Term not stated$14.99
Daub AlertTerm not stated$0.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

How the automated analysis works

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A hands-on test can confirm or contradict a finding and adds its own measurements; it does not change a measurement row. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.