DRIVERS 6

Safety Logbook for Drivers

JACOB CALEB WALSH
Store ratingNo rating
Price$6.00In-app $1.99–$199.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size14 MBiPhone download
CategoryProductivity

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • $6.00 to download · in-app purchases $1.99–$199.99 (8 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.0.5, updated 2026-08-01.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

DRIVERS 6 is the safety and compliance companion built specifically for professional truck drivers — not consumers, not couriers, not ride-share. This is your logbook, your incident file, and your regulatory reference, all in one rugged dashboard-style app.

Your records never leave your device. No account to create, no cloud to sync, no corporate server holding your data. Everything you document — every incident report, every GPS trace, every voice note — stays yours, stored privately on your phone and ready the moment you need it.

Log incidents and safety concerns with full detail: categories, severity levels, timestamps, and location data. Attach photos, video, scanned documents, or voice notes directly to any report. When something goes wrong out there, you have the evidence to back your account.

Voice dictation lets you fill out reports without touching the screen.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

2 measured · 6 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description says how to cancel
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
Not assessed
No rating histogram has been captured for this app

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.0.5 · 2026-08-01
FMCSA Complaint & Grievance Assistant — a guided, 7-step workflow to document an incident, organize evidence exhibits, and generate a factual, professional complaint you can export as PDF, RTF, text, JSON, CSV, or a ZIP evidence package. • Evidence Library with document scanning, on-device OCR, SHA-256 integrity hashes, and exhibit indexing • Redaction tool that flattens sensitive fields into a shareable copy while preserving the original • Official FMCSA / OSHA resource hub with in-app secure browser and clear government-site notices • Case history, submission tracking, and follow-up letter generator • Face ID / passcode lock, encrypted local storage, and full delete controls • Nothing is…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
drivers-6
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
Not supplied
Version
1.0.5
Updated
1 Aug 2026
Price
$6.00
Age rating
4+
Size
14 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
JACOB CALEB WALSH
Category
Productivity
Listing price
$6.00

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 8 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Business StorageTerm not stated$19.99
Pro StorageTerm not stated$9.99
Business StorageTerm not stated$199.99
Pro StorageTerm not stated$99.99
Plus StorageTerm not stated$49.99
Plus StorageTerm not stated$4.99
Basic StorageTerm not stated$1.99
Basic StorageTerm not stated$19.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.