Final Kick: Online football

Best penalty free kick game

Ivanovich Games
App Store rating4.4★6.2K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$74.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size469 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $1.99–$74.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Weekly plans $6.49 (about $337 a year) and $8.99 (about $467 a year); monthly plan $9.49 (about $114 a year). The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 9.2.14, updated 2026-08-04.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Enjoy the tense moments of the penalty shots as if you were playing in a Football final, competing against the best teams, making the most spectacular goals and saves and along with graphics that will make you feel as if you were actually in the match. Perfect your special shots, shoot with special effects, fool your opponent and make the most impressive saves, controlling the ball with one finger, and become the World Champion.

◉ THE MOST REALISTIC GRAPHICS

Simply amazing right from the first minute. With slow-motion replays to watch the best goals from all possible angles, so as not to lose a single detail.

◉ SIMPLE AND INTUITIVE CONTROLS

Without complicated virtual controls: Shoot the ball with your finger and drag the goalkeeper in order to make monumental saves. Playing could not be any simpler, but mastering the game is only within reach of champions of football.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 9.2.14 · 2026-08-04
Bug fixes

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
final-kick
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.42 ★ · 6,212 ratings
Version
9.2.14
Updated
4 Aug 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
469 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Ivanovich Games
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions4
Weekly membershipWeekly$6.49
Weekly member subscriptionWeekly$8.99
Monthly Auto-Renewable memberMonthly$9.49
Life member clubTerm not stated$74.99
One-off packs4
Favorite packPack$6.99
Mini packPack$3.99
Big PackPack$13.99
Deluxe PackPack$26.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Unlimited offline tournamentsTerm not stated$2.99
Unlimited shooting practicesTerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.