Fluffy Backpack: Merge Defense

Merge Gear & Battle Monsters!

MobGame Pte. LTD
App Store rating4.7★983 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$11.99
Age9+Store age rating
Size245 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $1.99–$11.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.0.10, updated 2026-04-21.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Step into the fluffy world of merge defense and meet the ultimate fight challenge! Heroes battle monsters and conquer fire beasts in this epic survival legends game. Fluffy characters merge to create powerful warriors in strategic defense gameplay. Fight epic battles, merge heroes, and become survival legends!

Core Features:

- [Exquisite strategy and tactics]

Show your fighting talent! Expand your backpack, strengthen your weapons, assign skills, defeat all enemies, and move towards the peak of victory! Merge fluffy heroes to create epic warriors. From carefully deploying defense formations to planning winning tactics, make sure every step is well thought out in your survival journey.

- [Unique backpack management system]

Say goodbye to traditional gameplay! The innovative backpack management system allows you to merge and upgrade combat equipment.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.0.10 · 2026-04-21
Minor tweaks for a more engaging experience!

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
fluffy-backpack
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.72 ★ · 983 ratings
Version
1.0.10
Updated
21 Apr 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
9+
Size
245 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
MobGame Pte. LTD
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
Battle PassTerm not stated$3.99
Ad removal1
Ad-free 24hTerm not stated$1.99
One-off packs3
Starter Pack 2Pack$3.99
Inter Ads Remove Pack 2Pack$7.99
Starter Pack 1Pack$1.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Inter Ads Remove Plus 3Term not stated$11.99
Premium PassTerm not stated$9.99
Gemstone GiftTerm not stated$1.99
Hero Fund 2Term not stated$7.99
Hero Fund 1Term not stated$5.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.