Goods Challenge - Sort Master

Color Sort Triple Match Master

Clark Studio
App Store rating4.9★16.4K ratings
Google Play rating4.9★40.7K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$19.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size444 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperClark Studio

What we found

Full report

Serious warnings 2 confirmed warnings, and users report 1 more thing. Checked: 400 reviews, the Android app’s code, the store listing and the privacy label.

Money

Pressure and ad claims

Ads

From our automated analysis, 30 Oct 2026. Every label links to its evidence in the full report below.

This analysis describes version 2.7.0 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 2.7.0, updated 2026-08-11.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Welcome to this sorting puzzle game, the fun matching games and sorting games! Goods Challenge - Sort Master has triple match play and offers interesting organization games.

As a match master, step into a world full of goods – from fruits to toys, just like in bottle sort and cake sort. Are you ready to become a sorting master of this goods puzzle sort challenge?

How to Play:

In these sorting games and matching games, collect three of the same items, they will be cleared from space. It's a classic color match and color sort gameplay.

Your goal is to sort all goods in this goods triple match before the timer ends. When you play, these organization games reward you with coins and rewards, as in good games. These help unlock better tools for triple match and color sort, mastering each goods puzzle sort challenge.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

2 published · 3 shown, not confirmed

Things to watch for 2

Findings that met the published evidence standard.

Multiple ad networks bundled

Measured

Bundles 16 distinct ad networks / mediation SDKs: Amazon Publisher Services, AppLovin MAX, BidMachine, Chartboost and 12 more

Sources
SDKs in the app package
Agreement
A measured fact from one deterministic, checkable source.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package
Definition

The package embeds several distinct advertising or mediation SDKs — a stack built for ad volume, not for a single house ad.

How we know

Package artefact

sha256:8cf5fcc64558f628a7df17f7c09a0a15ef8271d3100a0b2f60cb0dbf9132bd33

Aggressive ad load

2 independent sources agree

Aggressive ad load: raised by 33 distinct reviewers (about 1 in 12 reviews we read)

Sources
User reviews and the app's own on-screen text
Agreement
2 independent kinds of source agree.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package. From Google Play reviews
Definition

Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.

Open evidence
How we know
Share and sample
8.3% of the 400 reviews read.

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

Open observations that have not cleared the evidence bar.

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

One source only

Misleading advertising: raised by 18 distinct reviewers (about 1 in 22 reviews we read)

Sources
User reviews
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
From Google Play reviews

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

Reviewers repeatedly report that the app is not what its advertising showed. We never see the ad creative itself, so nothing we collect can corroborate or refute this — it is published as an attributed user report: what reviewers say, and how many of them said it.

Open evidence
How we know
Share and sample
4.5% of the 400 reviews read.

Developer says data deletion can be requested

One source only

The app's own text says: "Are you sure? You will lose your reward."

Sources
The app's own on-screen text
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.

How we know

Package artefact

sha256:8cf5fcc64558f628a7df17f7c09a0a15ef8271d3100a0b2f60cb0dbf9132bd33

Works offline

One source only

The app's own text says: "Thanks for your interest. We will share more once you're back online."

Sources
The app's own on-screen text
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

The app's own copy describes working without a connection — offline mode, downloading for offline use, or content saved for later. Shown because readers filter on it; it is a feature, not a fairness property, and never counts for or against an app.

How we know

Package artefact

sha256:8cf5fcc64558f628a7df17f7c09a0a15ef8271d3100a0b2f60cb0dbf9132bd33

What reviewers report

400 reviews read · 2 review-based observations

400 reviews read for this analysis. Each observation keeps the sample and store it was based on.

Aggressive ad load

Published finding

Just accidentally deleted and reinstalled this game, by far my favorite of this type, perfect for mind numbing without the impossible levels that force you to watch ads to progress.

5★ · Google Play · 2025-11-06

very fast and smaooth gameplay...it duz say no timer buthere is a timer lol, nevertheless, it is fun to play! so far no ads but we shall see now that I gave 5* whether that continues or if now Ill be bombarded w ads after every round!

5★ · Google Play · 2026-06-18

fun game. cute graphics & animation, but... even if you win a round, ads are forced on you. REALLY takes away from the gameplay. I deleted bc too many ads. enjoyed it during play but it feels like being penalized for winning when the…

3★ · Google Play · 2025-10-01

Reports that the ads misrepresent the app

Shown, not confirmed

I downloaded this game because it specifically said it DID NOT have time limits on levels. Low and behold, it does. It is fun, and I have not been forced to watch ads, but the advertisement for this game clearly lied, and is an obvious…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-05-16

Don't bother downloading this one. The ad for it claimed that there were no ads and no timers, which is why I downloaded it. Well guess what? It has both. Even if you choose to claim your reward without watching an ad you're still given…

1★ · Google Play · 2025-12-26

This is not an unlimited time game as advertised on their mid games adverts. This is wrong and should not be allowed. Misleading advertising! I'll uninstall now.

1★ · Google Play · 2026-03-05

A sampled review illustrates one person’s experience. It does not establish a finding on its own.

Measurements

8 measured · 0 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
2 themes reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
90% or more five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

Android package 2.7.0, scanned 30 Oct 2026. These describe that package, not the current store version.

Sensitive permissions
None requested
Counted against a fixed list of eighteen sensitive Android permissions: sixteen runtime permissions, among them location, camera, microphone, contacts and SMS, and two the user must switch on in system settings, drawing over other apps and usage access. Requesting one is not itself a finding.
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
3 or more found
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
10 or more found
Counted as distinct SDKs in the package we scanned. One mediation bundle can contribute several, so this is not a count of advertisers.
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Assessed 30 Oct 2026

This analysis describes version 2.7.0 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 2.7.0, updated 2026-08-11.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.5.3 · 2026-05-07
- Now available in 4 new languages: Korean, Traditional Chinese, Hindi, and Italian - Improved performance for a smoother experience Update now and enjoy the best version of the game!

Google Play

Version 2.7.0 · 2026-08-11

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Automated analysis
App identifier
goods-challenge
Assessment date
30 Oct 2026
Sources used
6 independent signals: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure
Reviews read
400
Package examined
Android · 2.7.0 · scanned 30 Oct 2026
Human inspection
Not completed

Assessed 2026-10-30 from 400 user reviews, the app's package, the store listing and its privacy label.

How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

How this page was produced

Analyzed 2026-10-30 Version analyzed: 2.7.06 independent signals400 reviews scannedConfidence: MediumNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.14Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure.

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.91 ★ · 16,374 ratings
Version
2.5.3
Updated
7 May 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
444 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.87 ★ · 40,692 ratings
Version
2.7.0
Updated
11 Aug 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
Clark Studio
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Ad removal1
No Ads BundleTerm not stated$9.99
One-off packs7
Mini Coin PackagePack$1.99
Revive PackPack$4.99
Beginner PackPack$1.99
Lite PackPack$5.99
Basic PackPack$9.99
Special PackPack$4.99
Big PackPack$19.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Daily DealsTerm not stated$3.99
Golden PASSTerm not stated$9.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

How the automated analysis works

This assessment is produced automatically. Six independent signals are read — user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text, the app manifest, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every recurring plan the store lists is named as weekly, the term read from the purchase names, with a list cut off at the store’s 10-item maximum not assessed; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A hands-on test can confirm or contradict a finding and adds its own measurements; it does not change a measurement row. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.