Grand Mobile: Role play online

Open world RP & Free city life

TOO Dynamic Technologies
App Store rating4.4★933 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$99.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size315 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$99.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). By their names these are packs, bought one at a time.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 62.00, updated 2026-10-28.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Grand Mobile is not just a game, it is a complete immersion into the atmosphere of incredible adventures, available right on your smartphone!

Create your world: Grand Mobile provides a unique opportunity to start your life from scratch. You have to build your own path to success, earning money, gaining power and authority among millions of other players. From a novice bandit to the head of a huge criminal empire - the choice is yours.

Communication and competition: Join a huge community of players from all over the world. Here you can communicate, create your clans, unite in powerful families and compete in exciting street races. Your skill and ingenuity will determine your place in this exciting world. Compete in races, bargain on the black market or even challenge the police - the choice of actions is unlimited.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 62.00 · 2026-10-28
Stay tuned for new events! In this update: Race for Value. The return of a fan-favorite promo with top offers and bonuses! Parts Race. Collect vehicle parts and upgrade your garage with maximum efficiency. Triple Jackpot. Your favorite format is back — multiply rewards and win big! Grey Import. Open containers to claim rare vehicles, skins, and resources. See you in the game!

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
grand-mobile-apple-6741001464
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.39 ★ · 933 ratings
Version
62.00
Updated
28 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
315 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
TOO Dynamic Technologies
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 10 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Grand Coins 2495Term not stated$4.99
Grand Coins 495Term not stated$0.99
Grand Coins 49995Term not stated$99.99
Grand Coins 597Term not stated$2.39
Grand Coins 297Term not stated$1.19
Grand Coins 995Term not stated$1.99
Grand Coins 1497Term not stated$5.99
Grand Coins 4995Term not stated$9.99
Grand Coins 425Term not stated$2.39
Grand Coins 200Term not stated$1.19
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.