Haven Raft Survival Island

Build, Rescue & Explore Ocean

Madad
App Store rating4.5★324 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$9.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size248 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperMadad

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $1.99–$9.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.5, updated 2026-10-22.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Lost at sea.

One island. One chance.

The ocean surrounds you with danger, and every mistake has a cost.

There is no help, no mercy — only what you manage to build.

Scavenge the land and sea, craft what you need, and expand your island before it’s too late.

Hunger, scarcity, and risk follow every decision you make.

Reach distant islands, claim rare resources, and push your survival further.

The stronger you become, the harder the challenges grow.

This is a test of instinct, planning, and endurance.

Survive long enough… and the island becomes yours.

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.5 · 2026-10-22
Welcome to Haven Raft: Survival Island! This update brings major survival upgrades and deeper island life: • Building Energy System – Power up your base! Generators now supply electricity to buildings, adding a whole new layer of strategy. • New Resources – Discover and manage newly added resources essential for crafting, farming, and production. • Animals Added – Chickens, cows, and sheep are now part of your island. Collect eggs, milk, and meat to expand your food options. • New Food Machines – 3 brand-new machines let you process resources into new types of food. • Water Well – Extract fresh water directly from the sea to keep your survivor alive and thriving. • Improved Localization –…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
haven-raft-survival-island
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.46 ★ · 324 ratings
Version
1.5
Updated
22 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
248 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Madad
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Ad removal1
Remove AdsTerm not stated$2.99
One-off packs5
Starter Pack 20% offPack$7.99
Starter PackPack$9.99
Skin PackPack$5.99
Special PackPack$3.99
Pet PackPack$8.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Big GoldTerm not stated$6.99
Medium GoldTerm not stated$2.99
Small GoldTerm not stated$1.99
Coconut SkinTerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.