Ice Scream 3: Scary Horror

Spooky Terror & Mystery Escape

KEPLERIANS SL
App Store rating4.6★19K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.69–$70.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size948 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperKEPLERIANS SL

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $1.69–$70.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Monthly plan $8.49 (about $102 a year); yearly plan $70.99. The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.3.5209, updated 2026-10-24.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

ICE SCREAM 3: SCARY HORROR

The eerie sound of the ice cream truck is back, and this time Rod has kidnapped your best friend Mike.

Enter a first-person horror and puzzle adventure where you must explore creepy locations, uncover mysteries and solve challenging puzzles to save your friend. Sneak into Rod’s van, hide from him and find a way to escape before he catches you.

STORIES

Ice Scream 3 now features multiple stories that expand the Ice Scream universe.

- NEW Logan’s Misadventures: Play as Logan in a new canonical story and discover how Rod’s toy horses ended up scattered across Spokane. Explore new areas, escape from Rod and uncover new pieces of Ice Scream lore.

- The Missing Guard, Part 3: After a long investigation, J. arrives at the mall with all the evidence he needs.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.3.5209 · 2026-10-24
What's new: - New Home tab in KNetwork: everything you need, easier to reach. - Improved, more comfortable interface. - Redesigned Game Over, game end and quit game screens. - New Kepler Coins store: get them with your Horror Coins. - Bug fixes.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
ice-scream-3
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.62 ★ · 18,988 ratings
Version
1.3.5209
Updated
24 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
948 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
KEPLERIANS SL
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions2
KNetwork Premium MonthlyMonthly$8.49
KNetwork Premium YearlyYearly$70.99
Ad removal2
Remove AdsTerm not stated$2.99
Remove Ads KNetworkTerm not stated$16.99
One-off packs1
Starter PackPack$8.49
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

50 Horror Coins Term not stated$1.69
275 Horror CoinsTerm not stated$8.49
600 Horror CoinsTerm not stated$16.99
9200 Kepler CoinsTerm not stated$33.99
4500 Kepler CoinsTerm not stated$16.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.