Infltr - Infinite Filters

Create Your Own Personal Style

Yooshr Ltd
App Store rating4.6★31.3K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$109.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size308 MBiPhone download
CategoryPhoto & Video
DeveloperYooshr Ltd

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $1.99–$109.99 (9 listed; the App Store shows at most 10). Weekly plan $6.99 (about $363 a year); monthly plan $9.99 (about $120 a year); yearly plans $19.99 and $39.99. The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 6.15, updated 2025-07-17.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Looking for a mindblowing alternative to the usual photo filters apps? Are you ready to step up and enhance your pictures? Now you can with Infltr, the only photo editing app with infinite filters!

Download the most advanced photo editor: it's available for all your devices, including iPhone, iPad and even Mac. Infltr is easy to use on one side and offers professional features on the other, making it the ideal app for both beginners and advanced users. Get wild with pics, videos, Live Photos, animated GIFs and Portrait Mode: edit and make them perfect with the unlimited filters of Infltr.

Infltr is the only app that allows you to change filters by simply dragging your finger on the screen: just drag it in any direction and the filter will magically change.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 6.15 · 2025-07-17
Our biggest update yet! - Collage is more powerful than ever. Multi-select from the home screen to create collages or animated GIFs. Try circular or transparent canvases, and new tools like glow, blur, and rounded corners. Add shapes, text, images and GIFs; the possibilities are endless. - Discover the new “Projects“ tab to save your creations, pick up where you left off, or share with a friend. Everything syncs with iCloud, so you can continue on any device. - Improved sharing. Including better video sharing to Snapchat. - Export in more formats: PDF, WebP, HEIC, PNG and more. - Add AI-powered masks to your photos with automatic person or foreground detection, or use linear and radial…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
infltr
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.58 ★ · 31,321 ratings
Version
6.15
Updated
17 Jul 2025
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
308 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Yooshr Ltd
Category
Photo & Video
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions5
Infltr Pro WeeklyWeekly$6.99
Infltr Pro MonthlyMonthly$9.99
Infltr Pro YearlyYearly$39.99
Infltr Pro Yearly +Yearly$39.99
Infltr Pro Yearly LiteYearly$19.99
Buy once1
Everything ForeverLifetime$109.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Original CollectionTerm not stated$0.00
Mono CollectionTerm not stated$1.99
Portrait CollectionTerm not stated$1.99
Professional & RAW CameraTerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.