Invitation Card Maker . RSVP

Wedding, Birthday Invite Maker

MK Apps Private Limited
App Store rating4.7★3.5K ratings
Google Play rating4.2★5.1K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $2.99–$39.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size202 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Some warnings 1 thing we found but could not confirm. Nothing confirmed. Checked: 400 reviews and the Android app’s code.

Money

From our automated analysis, 30 Oct 2026.

This analysis describes version 1.2.64 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 1.2.64, updated 2026-10-21.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Invitation Maker Card Design gives you Free Professional invitation card templates which you can use for your event, parties or any occasion.
It is easier to make any card.

Wedding Invitations

Birthday Parties

Music Party

Anniversary

Easter Day

Mother’s Day

Good Friday

Travel

New Year

Labour Day

& Many More.

You can use the colour combination cards in the app. Use your own photos in the templates.

Features

Multiple background options

You can use huge library of background to enhance your cards.
Colours, Gradients, Textures, Blur Backgrounds, Watercolours.

Colour Sets

Wide range of colours are provided for background & Fonts.

Stickers

Categories of cute stickers are inbuilt which you can choose as per your requirements or occasion.

Text

Text in the templates is editable.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

0 published · 2 shown, not confirmed

One source only — shown, not confirmed 2

Open observations that have not cleared the evidence bar.

Trial terms not stated in the app's own text

One source only

Offers a free trial ("Free Trial") with no renewal price, renewal date or auto-renew notice anywhere in the app's own text

Sources
The app's own on-screen text
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

The app's own screens offer a free trial without stating, beside it, what happens when the trial ends. Read this as context rather than as a charge: renewal terms are normally shown on the store's purchase sheet instead, which we cannot see, and we can only observe one kind of evidence for this — so it is shown, but never counted as a charge.

How we know

Package artefact

sha256:358cd683bee119b024ec95c60bc6485c61696c61c1a87442eec8190c4f2f5004

Works offline

One source only

The app's own text says: "Thanks for your interest. We will share more once you're back online."

Sources
The app's own on-screen text
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
Found in the Android app’s package

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

The app's own copy describes working without a connection — offline mode, downloading for offline use, or content saved for later. Shown because readers filter on it; it is a feature, not a fairness property, and never counts for or against an app.

How we know

Package artefact

sha256:358cd683bee119b024ec95c60bc6485c61696c61c1a87442eec8190c4f2f5004

Nothing was published as a thing to watch for in this assessment. That is not a finding that nothing is wrong with the app.

What reviewers report

400 reviews read · 0 review-based observations

No review-based observation is published in this assessment. That does not establish that reviewers had no problems.

Measurements

8 measured · 0 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to at least 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description says how to cancel
Themes reported by reviewers
No theme reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

Android package 1.2.64, scanned 28 Oct 2026. These describe that package, not the current store version.

Sensitive permissions
1–2 requested
Counted against a fixed list of eighteen sensitive Android permissions: sixteen runtime permissions, among them location, camera, microphone, contacts and SMS, and two the user must switch on in system settings, drawing over other apps and usage access. Requesting one is not itself a finding.
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
1–2 found
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
1–2 found
Counted as distinct SDKs in the package we scanned. One mediation bundle can contribute several, so this is not a count of advertisers.
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Assessed 30 Oct 2026

This analysis describes version 1.2.64 of the app (the version number recorded inside the package we inspected), analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 1.2.64, updated 2026-10-21.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.4.86 · 2026-10-28
Minor bug fixes and Performance Improvement

Google Play

Version 1.2.64 · 2026-10-21

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Automated analysis
App identifier
invitation-card-maker-rsvp-apple-1539130651
Assessment date
30 Oct 2026
Sources used
4 independent signals: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest
Reviews read
400
Package examined
Android · 1.2.64 · scanned 28 Oct 2026
Human inspection
Not completed

Assessed 2026-10-30 from 400 user reviews and the app's package.

How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

How this page was produced

Analyzed 2026-10-30 Version analyzed: 1.2.644 independent signals400 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.14Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest. Not yet checked: the store listing and the store privacy disclosure.

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.67 ★ · 3,539 ratings
Version
1.4.86
Updated
28 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
202 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.22 ★ · 5,089 ratings
Version
1.2.64
Updated
21 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
MK Apps Private Limited
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Subscriptions2
Weekly with No Trial Weekly$2.99
invitation Maker Pro for a MonthMonthly$8.99
One-off packs3
Purchase 50 Credits Pack$4.99
200 Credits Pack$9.99
500 Credits Pack$19.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Invitation Maker – Digital InviteTerm not stated$2.99
Invitation Maker & Greeting CardsTerm not stated$29.99
Invite Maker ProTerm not stated$8.99
Invites Makers Term not stated$24.99
Unlock Everything Term not stated$39.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

How the automated analysis works

This assessment is produced automatically. Four independent signals are read — user reviews, SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every recurring plan the store lists is named as weekly, the term read from the purchase names, with a list cut off at the store’s 10-item maximum not assessed; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A hands-on test can confirm or contradict a finding and adds its own measurements; it does not change a measurement row. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.