Invoice Blu : Invoice Maker

Invoices, Web & Blu

Creative Greenlight LLC
App Store rating5.0★17 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $8.99–$199.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size114 MBiPhone download
CategoryProductivity

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $8.99–$199.99 (3 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.95, updated 2026-09-25.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Smarter Invoicing, Built for Mobile Professionals

Send invoices in seconds, get paid faster, and manage your business finances from anywhere — all in one powerful, AI-powered app designed for freelancers, contractors, and small business owners.

Whether you’re sending an estimate, tracking payments, or using Tap to Pay with your iPhone, Invoice Blu makes it fast, flexible, and frustration-free.

Work from your iPhone, iPad, or any browser

InvoiceBlu is now on the web at invoiceblu.com. Sign in with the same account and pick up the same invoices, estimates, and customers — start on your phone and finish on your computer.

Blu credits

Every account includes monthly Blu credits. Need more? Buy a credit pack at invoiceblu.com. Credits you buy never expire, and they work in the iPhone app and on the web.

Refer a business and earn 25%

Share your personal link from the app.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description lists a price and how often it bills
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
90% or more five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.95 · 2026-09-25
Blu credits, plus InvoiceBlu on the web. • Monthly Blu credits are included. Buy more at invoiceblu.com. Purchased credits never expire and work in the app and on the web • When credits run out, Blu links you to the web to top up • Blu uses your customers, products, and invoices so drafts match your business • Share your referral link and earn 25% of Pro+ payments from businesses you refer, paid to your Stripe account • Bug fixes and performance improvements

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
invoice-blu
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
5.00 ★ · 17 ratings
Version
1.95
Updated
25 Sep 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
114 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Creative Greenlight LLC
Category
Productivity
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Buy once1
Lifetime Pro+Lifetime$199.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

InvoiceBlu Pro+Term not stated$8.99
InvoiceBlu Pro+Term not stated$59.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.