Lift Card: Track & Share

Get stronger, together.

Joseph Chen
App Store rating4.6★1.2K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $4.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size45 MBiPhone download
CategoryHealth & Fitness
DeveloperJoseph Chen

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $4.99 (8 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.9.7, updated 2026-10-18.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Lift smarter. Train harder. Stay consistent.

Lift Card brings you closer to your fitness goals with an easy way to log workouts, track progress, and connect with a community that keeps you motivated. Whether you’re in the gym or training at home, Lift Card makes every rep count.

Key Features:

- Log Your Workouts: Track sets, reps, and weights for every exercise. Watch your strength and endurance grow over time.

- Visualize Progress: See your gains with detailed charts that keep you motivated to hit new PRs.

- Connect With Lifters: Join a community of fitness enthusiasts, share progress, and get inspired by others on their journey.

- Discover & Share: Explore workout ideas and celebrate achievements on the Discover Page.

- Completely Free: No subscriptions or paywalls. All features available to help you stay consistent.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.9.7 · 2026-10-18
This update brings improvements throughout Lift Card • Refreshed onboarding, home navigation, and visual polish. • Smoother exercise reordering during workouts, keeping your sets and logged progress intact. • Improved rest timer controls, countdown sounds, and completion alerts. • Updated Lock Screen and Dynamic Island workout displays. • A simpler workout finish flow and more reliable photo capture and video playback. • Save your own copy of a shared routine and customize it without changing the original. • Optional automatic split updates keep your routine aligned with your saved workouts. • Improved exercise and set notes. Split notes now appear when starting a workout, and edits or…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
lift-card
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.61 ★ · 1,157 ratings
Version
3.9.7
Updated
18 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
45 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Joseph Chen
Category
Health & Fitness
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 8 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Push Pull Legs 3 Day ProgramTerm not stated$4.99
Push Pull Legs 6 Day ProgramTerm not stated$4.99
Lean Physique ProgramTerm not stated$4.99
Upper Lower 4 Day ProgramTerm not stated$4.99
Autoregulated HypertrophyTerm not stated$4.99
Bodyweight FoundationTerm not stated$4.99
Powerlifting ProgramTerm not stated$4.99
Beginner 5x5Term not stated$4.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.