Mature Women Dating - OlderD

Date Older Women and Elite

双波 涂
App Store rating4.1★2.2K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $6.00–$129.00
Age17+Store age rating
Size62 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle
Developer双波 涂

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $6.00–$129.00 (9 listed). Monthly plan $14.99 (about $180 a year); 3-month plan $23.99 (about $96 a year); 6-month plan $39.99 (about $80 a year). The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 2.7.1, updated 2026-09-17.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

OlderD - Older Women Dating app is the very thing you need for searching, messaging and meeting local mature singles with minds that breathe freedom.

Are you ready? Go OlderD now!

Good luck on finding your match!

Top cities where OlderD used the most in US: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Phoenix, San Antonio, San Diego, Philadelphia, Dallas, San Jose, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Washington, D. C.

----------------------

The OlderD Premium Service subscription price starts from $9.99/mo. If you choose to purchase OlderD Premium, payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current one month period.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description lists a price and how often it bills
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description says how to cancel
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.7.1 · 2026-09-17
1. Added a dynamic notification center; 2. Improved the gift list; 3. Improved the user discovery list; 4. Other improvements.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
mature-women-dating
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.06 ★ · 2,174 ratings
Version
2.7.1
Updated
17 Sep 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
62 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
双波 涂
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions3
One month OlderDMonthly$14.99
Three month OlderDEvery 3 months$23.99
Six month OlderDEvery 6 months$39.99
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Older Women Dating BOOST 1Term not stated$6.00
Older Women Dating BOOST 2Term not stated$24.00
Older Women Dating BOOST 3Term not stated$48.00
Older Women Dating BOOST 6Term not stated$129.00
Older Women Dating BOOST 4Term not stated$72.00
Older Women Dating BOOST 5Term not stated$96.00

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.