MouseWait for Disneyland

Dining Reservations Made Easy

audio rush LLC
App Store rating4.7★6.9K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $4.99–$99.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size47 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $4.99–$99.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Monthly plan $19.99 (about $240 a year). The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 17.5.4, updated 2026-10-28.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Disneyland Wait Times since 2009, Genie Plus info, real-time food blog, information on hours, events, upNEXT showtimes, California Adventure, and Downtown Disney. Everything you need for your next trip to the Disneyland Resort!

Join 3 MILLION users and discover why 15 out of 17 people use MouseWait as their primary Disneyland app. Since 2009, MouseWait has been the most popular and critically acclaimed Disneyland App.

INTRODUCING THE FIRST AI POWERED AMUSEMENT PARK VIRTUAL ASSISTANT!

Introducing Kate, your personal Virtual Plaid!

MouseWait is still free. I haven't put any existing features behind a paywall, and we’ve even added some new ones. However, to continue development, we need to introduce a subscription model. Our new AI concierge incurs costs for each chat, so this is our only viable option!…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 17.5.4 · 2026-10-28
Thank you for 17 years of MouseWait! - NEW Live Activities: follow your dining alert on your Lock Screen and Dynamic Island, and tap Book now the moment a table opens - Magic Search now starts automatically when Disney is slow to answer, and keeps checking for you - Faster dining searches and a clearer Pending searches page - Easier restaurant picker with search and the most-watched spots up top - Bug fixes, stability improvements, and performance upgrades for a smoother MouseWait experience

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
mousewait-for-disneyland
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.70 ★ · 6,897 ratings
Version
17.5.4
Updated
28 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
47 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
audio rush LLC
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions1
MouseWait ALL-ACCESS Monthly Monthly$19.99
One-off packs5
Buy 100 CreditsPack$4.99
Buy 250 CreditsPack$9.99
Buy 1500 CreditsPack$34.99
Buy 750 CreditsPack$24.99
Buy 5000 CreditsPack$99.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

MouseWait ALL-ACCESSTerm not stated$4.99
MouseWait ALL-ACCESSTerm not stated$9.99
MouseWait ALL-ACCESSTerm not stated$14.99
MouseWait ALL-ACCESSTerm not stated$49.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.