Opa.GR: Tavli, Tichu, Ludo

Play with Friends. Win Games!

CASUALINO AD
Google Play rating4.4★643 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$17.99
Age12+ · 4+App Store · Google Play
Size269 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperCASUALINO AD

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Only 18 reviews read, too few to say.

Money

From our automated analysis, 31 Oct 2026.

This analysis describes version 5.21.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-31 .

The store currently lists version 5.21.0, updated 2026-10-22.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Welcome to Opa.GR – the ultimate Greek game app! Play Tavli, Tichu, Ludo, and Domino with friends or challenge players from all over Greece. Let the fun begin!

WHAT CAN YOU PLAY?

TAVLI

Tavli is the Greek version of Backgammon, a beloved board game full of strategy, luck, and tradition. Tavli offers exciting challenges as you race to move your pieces, block your opponent, and outsmart every move. With smooth gameplay and authentic rules, Opa.GR brings the full Tavli experience to your fingertips!

TICHU

Tichu is a fast-paced, strategic card game. Played in teams of two, Tichu challenges players to outwit their opponents with clever plays. The goal is to be the first to get rid of your cards and score big with your partner. At Opa.GR, you’ll enjoy smooth, competitive Tichu matches with all the traditional rules and features. Get ready to call Tichu and dominate the table!

DOMINO…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

1 published · 0 shown, not confirmed

Positives 1

Specific evidence of a useful property, within the stated scope.

Developer says data deletion can be requested

Measured

The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

Sources
The store listing
Agreement
A measured fact from one deterministic, checkable source.
Where measured
From the Google Play listing
Definition

The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.

Open evidence

Nothing was published as a thing to watch for in this assessment. That is not a finding that nothing is wrong with the app.

What reviewers report

18 reviews read · 0 review-based observations

No review-based observation is published in this assessment. That does not establish that reviewers had no problems.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
No theme reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Assessed 31 Oct 2026

This analysis describes version 5.21.0 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-31 .

The store currently lists version 5.21.0, updated 2026-10-22.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 5.21.0 · 2026-10-23
Time for an update! We’ve included important fixes and improvements — update now and enjoy the game.

Google Play

Version 5.21.0 · 2026-10-22

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Automated analysis
App identifier
opa-gr
Assessment date
31 Oct 2026
Sources used
3 independent signals: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure
Reviews read
18
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed

Assessed 2026-10-31 from 18 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

How this page was produced

Analyzed 2026-10-31 Version analyzed: 5.21.03 independent signals18 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.14Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
Not supplied
Version
5.21.0
Updated
23 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
269 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.40 ★ · 643 ratings
Version
5.21.0
Updated
22 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
CASUALINO AD
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Show 10 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Χριστουγεννιάτικο Πάσο 2026Term not stated$3.99
Golden Ticket Halloween 2026Term not stated$3.99
Ειδική Προωθητική Προσφορά 182Term not stated$17.99
Ειδική Προωθητική Προσφορά 181Term not stated$8.99
Ειδική Προωθητική Προσφορά 180Term not stated$3.99
Καλοκαιρινό Χρυσό Εισιτήριο 2026Term not stated$3.99
Ειδική προσφορά για εκδηλώσεις: 1Term not stated$12.99
Golden Ticket Football 2026Term not stated$3.99
test_test57 nameTerm not stated$1.99
test_test54 nameTerm not stated$8.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

How the automated analysis works

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every recurring plan the store lists is named as weekly, the term read from the purchase names, with a list cut off at the store’s 10-item maximum not assessed; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A hands-on test can confirm or contradict a finding and adds its own measurements; it does not change a measurement row. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.