Real store listing. Store data comes from public listings; the assessment type and evidence coverage are labeled on this page.

PicCollage: Frames & Filters

Poster-Frame,Filters,Sticker

Xi'an Metaspeed Network Technology Limited
Not yet tested
App Store rating4.7★931 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app purchases
Age4+Store age rating
Size186 MBiPhone download
CategoryUtilities

At a glance

Full report

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.6, updated 2026-08-10.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Love your photos? Make them unforgettable. FrameFusion packs thousands of chic puzzle templates, designer frames, and AI-powered cutout tools into one effortless iOS app.

• Instant Magic: Drop any photo—watch it auto-snap into a 500-piece puzzle or a sleek Polaroid frame.

• Creator’s Playground: Swap backgrounds, erase photobombers, add neon glows, all with a single tap.

• Daily Drops: Fresh puzzles & frames every morning, so your feed never looks the same twice.

• Share Ready: Export 4K, square, story, or print, done.

From lazy Sunday memories to epic travel shots, FrameFusion turns every picture into a masterpiece. Download free today and see why Americans are calling it “the only photo app you’ll ever need.”…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

Supporting measurements. They are not a complete list of possible harms or positives. “Not assessed” means we could not measure it — never zero, never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
States no price and billing period
Cancelling, in the store description
Does not say how to cancel
Themes reported by reviewers
No theme reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app

Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.6 · 2026-08-10
Fix bugs and optimize user experience

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
piccollage-apple-6742640091
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Measurement vocabulary
1.4
Human inspection
Not completed

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.70 ★ · 931 ratings
Version
3.6
Updated
10 Aug 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
186 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Xi'an Metaspeed Network Technology Limited
Category
Utilities
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions2
Premium MemberTerm not stated$19.99
Premium MemberTerm not stated$39.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.