S Go - 辣椒約會即時Go!

超人氣交友約會聊天軟體

CS Consulting Limited
App Store rating4.6★31 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $15.49–$50.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size74 MBiPhone download
CategorySocial

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $15.49–$50.99 (9 listed; the App Store shows at most 10). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.78, updated 2026-02-11.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

SGo - 辣椒約會即時Go! 超人氣交友約會聊天軟體!

香港台灣地區超人氣交友約會聊天軟體:純情戀愛、激情浪漫,兩者皆可同時在SGo找到!

◆今晚想吃什麼?直接約對方吃晚飯——日本菜、泰國菜、韓國菜(有辣椒的代表火辣辣的crew meal)。

◆怕在街上問女生IG被拒絕?在SGo遇到美女,IG直接取!

◆想知道她的第一次是什麼時候?一起多久才可以進入下一階段?愛情問卷解答你想知但不敢問對方的問題。

◆會員日記展示會員生活點滴,隱藏日記更展示對方最私密神秘的一面!

◆遇到合心意的對象?立即發送愛心讓對方知道你的心意!

交友真的很容易? 試試SGo馬上知! 馬上下載,SGo定能給你一次不同的交友新體驗!

VIP服務計劃

訂閱『VIP服務計劃』,確認購買時,將向iTunes帳戶收取費用。訂閱將於會籍到期日自動進行續購。系統會自動續購直至閣下自行終止訂閱為止;若要終止訂閱,請於會籍結束的24小時前到iTunes中取消。於SGo中訂閱『VIP服務』代表閣下同意我們的訂閱『VIP服務計劃』服務條款。

『VIP服務計劃』服務條款: https://www.singoldating.com/ContactAndPolicy/terms

『VIP服務計劃』私隱政策: https://www.singoldating.com/ContactAndPolicy/privacy

VIP服務計劃月費

VIP服務計劃分為 1個月,3個月及12個,平均每月只需 $48

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.78 · 2026-02-11
提升效能及穩定性

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
s-go
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.61 ★ · 31 ratings
Version
1.78
Updated
11 Feb 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
74 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
CS Consulting Limited
Category
Social
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions9
Singol VIP計劃Term not stated$24.99
VIP計劃Term not stated$37.99
VIP計劃Term not stated$25.99
VIP計劃Term not stated$23.99
Singol VIP計劃Term not stated$15.49
VIP計劃Term not stated$29.99
VIP計劃Term not stated$27.49
VIP計劃Term not stated$30.99
VIP計劃Term not stated$50.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.